XChange Training Reviews

23 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

Informative and engaging

Confident and knowledgeable trainer who took it at a nice pace so all discipline...more

See all reviews

About

About

XChange Training

XChange Training provide Authorised hands-on courses for Creative and Web professionals in London, Manchester, Glasgow & UK Wide. Your learning satisfaction is assured with our established industry expertise, small classes, Certified instructors and convenient booking service.

Technologies covered by our training include Adobe Creative Cloud, InDesign, Photoshop, Illustrator, After Effects, Premiere Pro, Dreamweaver, Edge, Digital Publishing Suite, Cinema 4D, WordPress, SketchUp, HTML/CSS, HTML5/CSS3, JavaScript, Vectorworks, 3ds Max, AutoCAD, Enfocus PDF solutions, Microsoft Office and QuarkXPress.

Training courses are available as both scheduled classes and private bespoke sessions offering course content tailored around your requirements either at our centres or onsite at your premises.

Share your opinions

Write a review

XChange Training Reviews

23 reviews

(87%)
(13%)
5 5
XChange Training

Average student ranking

xchange-training
Informative and engaging
5 5
Hotcourses
Adobe Captivate 2017 Introduction
by Georgina - November 2017

Confident and knowledgeable trainer who took it at a nice pace so all disciplines were catered for. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
xchange-training
Excellent
5 5
Hotcourses
Adobe Captivate 2017 Introduction
by Ross - November 2017

Our trainer was excellent and explained all sections well. Made a new program easy to understand. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
xchange-training
Great!
4 5
Hotcourses
Adobe Photoshop Advanced
by Katie - August 2017

Overall a brilliant course. Learned a lot from the tutor and keen to get busy using the skills I have learned today!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
xchange-training
Informative
5 5
Hotcourses
Adobe Photoshop Introduction
by Rachel - August 2017

Very happy with the course and the topics covered. I feel I have learnt a lot over the two days and feel that I can use these techniques in my every day working life. Trainer was excellent and presented the information very well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
xchange-training
Fantastic!
5 5
Hotcourses
Adobe InDesign Introduction
by Sophie - August 2017

The instructor was excellent and so was the course. Highly recommend. I like how we are not sat in a classroom listening to a teacher. It's great how we have the practical element at the same time as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
xchange-training
Really useful
5 5
Hotcourses
Adobe InDesign Introduction
by Heather - August 2017

Our instructor was great! He took the time to explain everything properly and when I made a mistake he was quick to help me rectify the issue and gave to advice to avoid that happening in the future

Was this review helpful? Yes No
xchange-training
Engaging and informative
5 5
Hotcourses
Adobe Photoshop Introduction
by Lisa - July 2017

I found the course really well taught and very engaging. There was a lot of content but it was all covered off really well and at a good pace.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
xchange-training
One happy customer!
5 5
Hotcourses
Adobe Illustrator Introduction
by Sophie - June 2017

Instructor was great, very knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions. Definitely worth it!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
xchange-training
Brilliant!
5 5
Hotcourses
Adobe Premiere Pro Advanced with ACA Exam
by Mike - June 2017

Came into the course with a basic understanding of Adobe Premiere but with the intention of learning from scratch. The course was well paced and has left me even more enthused about developing my skills. The training will be invaluable for both work and personal editing projects. Productive and friendly atmosphere all week, well located training facilities and overall a very worthwhile experience. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
xchange-training
Excellent!
5 5
Hotcourses
Autodesk AutoCAD Introduction 2 Days
by Mike - June 2017

Entirely met my needs and expectations. Excellent trainer and facilities. Would recommend highly

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1-10 of 23 results