Tutorcad Reviews

28 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

Brilliant Course and Tutor.

Very educational even though I have been using AutoCAD for years. Ashley (Tutor)...more

See all reviews

Get course info Visit website

Course provider overview

Share your opinions

Write a review

Tutorcad Reviews

28 reviews

(89%)
(11%)
5 5
Tutorcad

Average student ranking

tutorcad
Brilliant Course and Tutor.
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD Intermediate 2D (Any Version)
by Evans - May 2019

Very educational even though I have been using AutoCAD for years. Ashley (Tutor) was every helpful to teach me some new tricks and lessons which will make my job a lot easier and practical.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
tutorcad
auto cad course
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD Foundation 2D
by David - December 2018

i went on the autocad course in altrincham , very naive i was quickly put at ease and Ashley gave me his full attention and was patient to a fault ,he spent explaining to me meticulous and in great details so i could feel at ease and boost me full of confidence , well done Ashley David Johnson

Was this review helpful? Yes No
tutorcad
Great Course, Great Trainer
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D Customisation Workshop
by marc - November 2018

Superb course, great for a beginner like myself, will feel confident of using this program within my working environment. Course leader Ashley Cress was very good and very thorough, covering all aspects of the course. Great few days training

Was this review helpful? Yes No
tutorcad
Review by David Godden
5 5
Hotcourses
by David - September 2018

Ashley Cress's instruction was detailed, easy to understand and he answered all of my questions. Very polite and well mannered tutor. Many Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes No
tutorcad
AutoCAD Training
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D Customisation Workshop
by Ryan - August 2018

Very well structured tutoring session that has now given me confidence in my field of work.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
tutorcad
Great value course
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD Foundation 2D
by D - February 2018

This is a very well structured and presented course which, in three days, enables a complete novice to gain the knowledge and skills required to use AutoCAD 2D. The course tutor also emphasises the need to work efficiently and demonstrates best practice throughout the course.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
tutorcad
Thorough, Long and Informative
4 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD Foundation 2D
by Luke - November 2017

2 Day course that was very thorough. Previously to the session, I had basic knowledge and used my experience from SolidWorks to help me. The course covered all I knew which was a lot of it, meaning that it could possibly have been trimmed down if the tutor knew my background. But for the parts I didn't know, it was very helpful. The tutor was very nice and told me ways to improve. Overall I would recommend the service this company provides.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
tutorcad
Makes Learning AutoCAD Easy
5 5
Hotcourses
by Sam - October 2016

The course was well-paced and packed with content but never seemed rushed. The tutor made sure that everyone in the room understood the information and was engaging and friendly. Its well worth taking the course as you'll learn plenty of commands that will save you time.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
tutorcad
Ashley Cress provided a very friendly and helpful course,
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD Foundation 2D
by Amy - October 2016

I really enjoyed my 3 day autocad level 1 course at TutorCad. Everything was extremely precise and informative on what I needed to know to grasp different aspects of autocad. Ashley is a brilliant tutor he has a great way of teaching - very clear and straight to the point and helpful with any issues or questions that came up. I would highly recommend and I hope to attend again to learn higher levels of autocad in the near future!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
tutorcad
Excellent training
5 5
Hotcourses
by Carolyn - September 2016

TutorCAD provided me with a bespoke day's training as I had used AutoCAD 15 years ago and needed a refresher course. We covered lots of ground and everything was explained clearly to me. We also set up a bespoke template. Excellent training. I will definitely use them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1-10 of 28 results