Tutorcad Reviews

26 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

Great value course

This is a very well structured and presented course which, in three days, enable...more

See all reviews

Get course info Visit website

Course provider overview

Share your opinions

Write a review

Tutorcad Reviews

26 reviews

(88%)
(12%)
5 5
Tutorcad

Average student ranking

tutorcad
Great value course
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD Foundation 2D
by D - February 2018

This is a very well structured and presented course which, in three days, enables a complete novice to gain the knowledge and skills required to use AutoCAD 2D. The course tutor also emphasises the need to work efficiently and demonstrates best practice throughout the course.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
tutorcad
Thorough, Long and Informative
4 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD Foundation 2D
by Luke - November 2017

2 Day course that was very thorough. Previously to the session, I had basic knowledge and used my experience from SolidWorks to help me. The course covered all I knew which was a lot of it, meaning that it could possibly have been trimmed down if the tutor knew my background. But for the parts I didn't know, it was very helpful. The tutor was very nice and told me ways to improve. Overall I would recommend the service this company provides.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
tutorcad
Makes Learning AutoCAD Easy
5 5
Hotcourses
by Sam - October 2016

The course was well-paced and packed with content but never seemed rushed. The tutor made sure that everyone in the room understood the information and was engaging and friendly. Its well worth taking the course as you'll learn plenty of commands that will save you time.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
tutorcad
Ashley Cress provided a very friendly and helpful course,
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD Foundation 2D
by Amy - October 2016

I really enjoyed my 3 day autocad level 1 course at TutorCad. Everything was extremely precise and informative on what I needed to know to grasp different aspects of autocad. Ashley is a brilliant tutor he has a great way of teaching - very clear and straight to the point and helpful with any issues or questions that came up. I would highly recommend and I hope to attend again to learn higher levels of autocad in the near future!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
tutorcad
Excellent training
5 5
Hotcourses
by Carolyn - September 2016

TutorCAD provided me with a bespoke day's training as I had used AutoCAD 15 years ago and needed a refresher course. We covered lots of ground and everything was explained clearly to me. We also set up a bespoke template. Excellent training. I will definitely use them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
tutorcad
Definitely recommend!
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD Foundation 2D
by Natalie - July 2016

We initially choose to book with TutorCAD due to the very reasonable price, as well as the bespoke aspect of the course which meant we could tailor it to match our work area, flood risk. Over the 2 day duration, Rod taught us the basic 2D CAD tools and upon completion we now feel confident applying these to create simple 2D drawings of our upcoming flood projects. Rodney explained the tools and their application very clearly and was continually patient when people fell behind or didn't fully understand something. Following the course, we were sent certificates of completion as well as course notes which are very useful for refreshing what we learnt.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
tutorcad
Very good and would recommend TutorCAD to anyone
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD Foundation 3D
by Mark - June 2016

Would like to say thank you for allowing me to attend the course while payment process was being set up I learned a lot from Rod. The Teacher was excellent in the way he explained things and how he got us all interested in the tasks we did at work or as a hobbiest, I was abit unsure being part of a group and not 1-2-1 due to my dyslexia on how I digest things at a slower pace than others but the course was spot on for all levels of speed and experience! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
tutorcad
MicroStation 3D Foundation Course
5 5
Hotcourses
by Roy - April 2016

I recently attended a 2 day MicroStation 3D Foundation Course held by TutorCAD at their Training Center in Timperley. This was an extremely well structured and detailed course covering all the aspects that are required to understand the fundamentals of 3D using MicroStation. I would highly recommended this course for anyone who is seriously interested in learning the basic functions of MicroStation 3D.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
tutorcad
AutoCAD LT
4 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD Foundation 2D
by Ali - April 2016

I recently attended a tutor cad course in AutoCAD 2D 2016 - LT2016. I found the course to be very helpful and covered all the necessary points required to make a start at using AutoCAD for work. I would definitely recommend the course and will more than likely be taking more courses to progress my knowledge.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
tutorcad
AutoCAD LT
4 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD Foundation 2D
by Ali - April 2016

I recently attended a tutor cad course in AutoCAD 2D 2016 - LT2016. I found the course to be very helpful and covered all the necessary points required to make a start at using AutoCAD for work. I would definitely recommend the course and will more than likely be taking more courses to progress my knowledge.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1-10 of 26 results