Train Aid Ltd Reviews

Trusted provider
Top rated provider

This badge shows that the course provider you are looking at has scored on average 4 or more out of 5 stars from at least 30 other users who have taken the time to post a review on Hotcourses

63 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

outstanding!!!!

excellent course i loved it. very comfortable and informative. instructor was ex...more

See all reviews

Get course info Visit website

Course provider overview

Share your opinions

Write a review

Train Aid Ltd Reviews

63 reviews

(73%)
(22%)
(5%)
5 5
Train Aid Ltd

Average student ranking

train-aid-ltd
outstanding!!!!
5 5
Hotcourses
Paediatric First Aid Course (12 Hour) (Booked online with Hotcourses)
by iesha - August 2017

excellent course i loved it. very comfortable and informative. instructor was excellent

Was this review helpful? Yes No
train-aid-ltd
great course
5 5
Hotcourses
Paediatric First Aid Course (12 Hour) (Booked online with Hotcourses)
by Kerry - March 2017

1st aid course was well run, and interactive! !! Lots information provided and amply time given for Q&A

Was this review helpful? Yes No
train-aid-ltd
Enjoyable, funny and interesting
5 5
Hotcourses
Paediatric First Aid Course (12 Hour) (Booked online with Hotcourses)
by Andrea - December 2016

This course was the first one I thoroughly enjoyed! The first aider Seth was absolutely brilliant, funny and kept things interesting and friendly. He answered all our questions without rushing through it. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
train-aid-ltd
CPR course
3 5
Hotcourses
CPR and Basic Life Support Training (Booked online with Hotcourses)
by Shamita - December 2016

Good course but ran late. Had to remind instructor revtgevtime

Was this review helpful? Yes No
train-aid-ltd
Level 3 Award
4 5
Hotcourses
Level 3 Award in Education and Training PTLLS (Booked online with Hotcourses)
by Daniel - June 2015

Good course, really enjoyed it. I think it will be very useful within my role. The tutor was great with good knowledge and always happy to help. He made it enjoyable and used good examples to illustrate the points he was trying to make.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
train-aid-ltd
Useful training
5 5
Hotcourses
Paediatric First Aid Course (12 Hour) (Booked online with Hotcourses)
by Natalia - May 2015

A very friendly atmosphere and great environment to obtain new skills and knowledge!Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
train-aid-ltd
Refresher
5 5
Hotcourses
Paediatric First Aid Course (12 Hour) (Booked online with Hotcourses)
by Maria - April 2015

The presenter had good knowledge of the subject and presented the material well. He also made sure every student was assessed on his her ability to perform the practical activities.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
train-aid-ltd
Saturday 13th December
5 5
Hotcourses
Paediatric First Aid Course (12 Hour) (Booked online with Hotcourses)
by Shahena - December 2014

Excellent. Instructor was clear and professional. Everything was very organised.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
train-aid-ltd
Paediatric First Aid Course
4 5
Hotcourses
Paediatric First Aid Course (12 Hour) (Booked online with Hotcourses)
by Jeanette - August 2014

I enjoyed the course and I learned a great deal. I would recommend this course if you are stuck for time, but I also believe that the full two day course would be better and I intend to do that one next time!! Ioanna

Was this review helpful? Yes No
train-aid-ltd
Excellent course!
5 5
Hotcourses
Paediatric First Aid Course (12 Hour) (Booked online with Hotcourses)
by Ravern - August 2014

I would differently rate this course as one of the best. Thorough training, great use of the video footages and feedback sheet. Plenty of time to give open feed back to the Tudor. Yes, I would differently highly rate your course

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1-10 of 63 results