SMART Majority Reviews

21 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

Excellent Course

I did this course two winters ago, just writing this review now. The course was...more

See all reviews

About

About

SMART Majority

SMART Majority is an education provider that aims to use the best technology in learning platforms that enables us to teach millions of students, rather than hundreds.

We envision a future where everyone has access to good quality education that can empower people, improve their lives and give them opportunity for a better future.

Our Courses

The courses offered by SMART Majority are designed to help you master the material you are learning. When you take one of our courses you will have the opportunity to learn at your own pace, test your knowledge and reinforce the concepts taught. We appreciate that your life is busy, your time is precious and limited and as such we want to reward you for taking action. Thus, our courses are designed to help you master your studies in a quick and efficient way.

We offer a variety of courses in a wide range of topics, spanning from Event Management, Leadership and Management, Design Thinking in Business, and many others. Whether you are looking to improve your resume, advance your career, or just learn to expand your knowledge, we hope there will be multiple courses that you will find interesting and useful.

How it works:

Discover a course that you're interested in and enrol today!
Choose from a variety of courses on different topics.
Start your learning experience.
Achieve your goals.
Finish your course and receive recognition for a job well done - Your Certificate.

What do our customers think? Here are a few feedbacks for some of our courses.

''I have thoroughly enjoyed what I have learnt so far and am extremely passionate about interior designing. I would like to complete the course with SMART Majority and believe this is one of the best courses on the market. It is so well written and put together. - Natalie M''. ~ Studying Interior Design

''I am so happy beyond measures, the experience with you guys has been so wonderful every day I look forward to the next thing to learn the training was so wonderful I don't think I've been so happy to learn even in my bsc. I'm so grateful to you guys thanks a lot, Casey you are the best tutor in the world. Thank you so much, you really helped me so much and I wish you can continue to be my tutor please. I wish there is a place I could tell the world about you guys. - Esther O'' ~ Studying Interior Design

Majella Comer said:

"Courses are excellently laid out and easy follow. Would recommend them by far, for on-line courses. " - Studying Floral Arrangement

Elizabeth C said:
"Excellent" ~ Studying Floral Arrangement

Emily G said:

"Very helpful " ~ Studying Social Media Mastery

Share your opinions

Write a review

SMART Majority Reviews

21 reviews

(38%)
(14%)
(10%)
(38%)
3 5
SMART Majority

Average student ranking

smart-majority
Excellent Course
5 5
Hotcourses
by Ellen - July 2018

I did this course two winters ago, just writing this review now. The course was informative and interesting. I have used the information to make my home more beautiful. The course outline was straight forward, fun and interesting. I really enjoyed this. I found the course on Groupon, and paid about $40 for what they say is an $800 course. Great experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
smart-majority
Excellent Course
5 5
Hotcourses
by Ellen - July 2018

I did this course two winters ago, just writing this review now. The course was informative and interesting. I have used the information to make my home more beautiful. The course outline was straight forward, fun and interesting. I really enjoyed this. I found the course on Groupon, and paid about $40 for what they say is an $800 course. Great experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
smart-majority
Dreadful
1 5
Hotcourses
by Zillah - June 2017

Unfortunately I didn't read reviews before purchasing. Course with smarty majority and unfortunately trusted the miss leading information provided by them. I contacted smart majority to ask them about there certificates and if I can receive insurance ones completed training to start my own business. They informed me that there certificates was recognised and I will be able to get insurance with the certificate provided. I trusted this info given and purchase the course. I looked around for insurance and unfortunately no insurance company will touch my certificate. The tutures are useless and don't give you any help or support what so ever. You can't pause the modules therefore if your battery died during a test it was use up the test attempt you only get 5 then you have to pay for reset the test as if £400 wasn't enough to pay for a training course you cant do anything with and to get alode of information you can Google for free any way. Do not throw your MONEY away pay for a certified, accredited training company and get your moneys worth.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
27 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
smart-majority
Awful
1 5
Hotcourses
by Vberlando@aol.com - May 2017

One video told me to have a picnic to learn how to write. I am to go out into the woods with my food, stay there, and come home when the food is gone. Am I Yogi Bear? They will not delete my account. They are the devil.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
15 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
smart-majority
No pdf
1 5
Hotcourses
by Jaime - January 2017

You aren't able to download the course as a pdf to read offline. This means you have to manually write down 80+modules if you want to be able to reference them at all after the course. This is asinine as there are a ton of recipes and uses, especially with the holistic course, that would be simpler to just pdf. It is extremely impractical that I need to be hooked up to internet to simply read.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
68 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
smart-majority
Rubbish communication
1 5
Hotcourses
Teaching Anger Management Diploma
by Lin - October 2016

You get three months to complete the course, in that time I hadn't even received all the modules. Two months after finishing the course I am still awaiting 4 modules to be marked. They now don't answer my emails. The course itself was quite good, but if your looking to get your work marked and a certificate at the end of it, then this course isn't for you!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
46 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
smart-majority
Makeup artist level 2
5 5
Hotcourses
Makeup Artist Level 2
August 2016

Really enjoyed this course and learnt loads of new techniques, this course will help me further my career, l would recommend this course to anyone interested in makeup be it for fun or a career.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
17 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
smart-majority
Passion of my life
5 5
Hotcourses
Aromatherapy
June 2016

loved this course this is a extensive well elaborated course perfect Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes No
16 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
smart-majority
Still completing the course
4 5
Hotcourses
Chocolatier Diploma
May 2016

I have nit yet finished the Chocolatier Diploma, but so far I am happy with it. I have learnt quite a lot of new techniques and information. I would prefer more variety on the assignments as they can be repetitive. Where I live I cannot access many of the ingredients, which has made some of the work challenging. It would be great if you could include making and working with modelling chocolate in the future. Overall, so far I am happy..

Was this review helpful? Yes No
13 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
smart-majority
Nutrition 1.0
4 5
Hotcourses
Nutrition 1.0 -Online course
by Magdalena - February 2016

A very detailed course giving plenty of insight into how the body and nutrients work. Every module is split into a few submodules, each requiring a few hours to work on. An excellent opportunity to get a thorough foundation knowledge or revising the existing knowledge to prepare for undergraduate degree in nutrition. Disadvantages: some pictures are not very clear, a bit blurred.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
17 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
1-10 of 21 results