Robust IT Ltd Reviews

12 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

Very good experience

Really enjoying my training so far, signed up for a cyber package of 5 courses, ...more

See all reviews

About

About

Robust IT Ltd

Robust IT has over a decade of experience in the IT training industry and are able to provide a vast number of training courses, ranging from office skills, such as a Microsoft Office Specialist training to professional level CompTIA, Microsoft & Cisco qualifications.

We are proud to be official partners with CompTIA and are Silver Learning Partners with Microsoft, this underlines our reputation in the industry and reinforces our ability to provide quality training solutions that result in candidates achieving their chosen certification.

Our range of blended training solutions have developed the skills of individuals & companies alike. We develop all of these training solutions in-house, which enables us to have total control of our own content and gives us the ability to react as new technology develops.

Share your opinions

Write a review

Robust IT Ltd Reviews

12 reviews

(58%)
(42%)
3 5
Robust IT Ltd

Average student ranking

robust-it-ltd
Very good experience
5 5
Hotcourses
by Ben - July 2019

Really enjoying my training so far, signed up for a cyber package of 5 courses, currently on course no 2 - MTA Server. completed the first MTA Security online and passed 1st time, sat the classroom for MTA Server with Martin the tutor who is really funny and the team and really helpful and friendly, going through my mocks at the moment for MTA Security, hopefully will pass 1st time too!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
robust-it-ltd
I have passed my CEH today
5 5
Hotcourses
by James - July 2019

Excellent education professionals who are knowledgeable and student-centric. Couldn't recommend more as I have passed my CEH today. I am also thankful to Martin for his 1to1 in Harlow and all his support and being patient with me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
robust-it-ltd
Vultures praying on people hopes
1 5
Hotcourses
by Peter - May 2019

This company is a absolute fraud. They construct a scam to suck money from you and give nothing in return or rather make impression of it. They are very nice when you call but offer a course that contains of series of movies and a link to internet site with questions and answers given by random people who have done the test. You don't really have a true material to learn from and when you point it out they will offer you to travel 200 miles for 1 to 1 meeting. They don't accept any refunds and finance company will harass you over the money regardless of the quality of the product you have bought. They advertised this course promising great earnings but offer no proper training. When talking to them they tell that you have received all the training so they cant refund because you logged in online even though I logged in to check how it actually looks like only. You will get no help whatsoever. Ombudsman will not touch it, citizen advice will tell you to go to small claim court and you gonna spend as much on solicitor as you have to win back. And so they can thrive in this country

Was this review helpful? Yes No
robust-it-ltd
0 stars if possible!!!!
1 5
Hotcourses
by Anele - February 2019

DONT GIVE THEM ANY MONEY FOR THIS COURSE!!!!! THEY ROBBED ME OF 80 POUNDS PER MONTH FOR THE NEXT 5 YEARS, FOR A COURSE THAT IS SO POORLY PRESENTED!!!! ALL THEY OFFER FOR THE AMOUNT OF MONEY THAT THEY ASK FOR THIS IS a very poorly presented information, with no sort of introduction whatsoever, its like they expect you to know what they are teaching, while they present their course as being at beginner level.... They are charlatans cheating on honest people! DO NOT BUY THEIR COURSE, WORST DEAL I EVER MADE SO FAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THEY DONT ALLOW YOU TO CANCEL THE COURSE WITHIN 2 WEEKS EITHER, IF YOU ACCESSED IT, BUT HOW ELSE CAN YOU CHECK THE QUALITY OF IT?????

Was this review helpful? Yes No
robust-it-ltd
Excellent Experience!
5 5
Hotcourses
by Fabio - January 2019

I had a great experience following this online ITQ course in order to improve my IT skills as well as the quality of my CV. The Course is clear, well structured and flexible according to your daily time schedule. It comprises 5 units (Spreadsheets, Word, Presentation, Improving Productivity and IT Security) each of them divided in three modules of a 1 hour explanatory lesson as well as a final quiz. I highly recommed it for its excellent quality and flexibility!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
robust-it-ltd
Avoid and book direct
1 5
Hotcourses
by terry - July 2018

Didn't have a great experience with these, it's much cheaper and better I've found to go direct (I would recommend Learning Tree for all of these type of courses).

Was this review helpful? Yes No
11 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
robust-it-ltd
Very Good
5 5
Hotcourses
by ANITA - April 2018

As someone who is 55 and has never had any basic Computer training, I wanted to improve my knowledge of Word and Excel packages mainly, however, I now also have knowledge of PowerPoint. My employer paid for the course and I worked each weekend at home through the online portal, for a year. I found that I struggled a little at the start to understand what I was being asked. The more I did the more I picked up and got used to what I needed to achieve. The actual course was explained well with the online portal and excercises but what was really good was you could call the team when you were unsure and Peter and Asma helped me no end to realise where I was going wrong and put me on the right track. You work on 4 modules and produce 4 pieces of in depth work critiquing each at the end. When assessed if there was something not good enough you were given feedback and re-submitted again. With all of these passed you have an online assessment to sign off and verify it is you and you do have the skills before you can receive a certificate/qualification. It is flexible to study in this way, fitting it around your busy life and good value for money I felt. Now I have a much better understanding of the basics and I am more confident to try things myself. I think it will help me to make my work look more professional and corporate in feel, ultimately saving me time because now I know how to use the tools to do my job. Lastly, I believe in giving credit where it is due and this company were so polite and did not make me feel stupid or lacking in any way, they deserve to do well because they care about the student and care about what they do.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
robust-it-ltd
Mcsa SQL
5 5
Hotcourses
by Steve - December 2017

Just completed my MCSA SQL with RobustIT found the course difficult but the support from the RobustIT was second to none. Would recommend them with no issues.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
7 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
robust-it-ltd
Mos
5 5
Hotcourses
by Amy - October 2017

Very professional company. Been training 2 years now taken on MOS and edcl course with them enjoyed studying with them. Any help needed along the way i have got straight away theough email or a telephone conversation.would highly recommend! Iv reach my goal you could also reach yours 5* to robustit for getting me to achieve my goals.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
7 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
robust-it-ltd
Total scam!
1 5
Hotcourses
by Ralph - August 2017

Stay away from these con artists. The course is nothing else but a collection of slides full of errors with a computer-generated voice-over. What a joke of a company!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
12 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
1-10 of 12 results