Redbridge Institute Reviews

23 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

Life Changing

I came on to this course looking for something new to learn and found my whole o...more

See all reviews

Get course info Visit website

Course provider overview

Share your opinions

Write a review

Redbridge Institute Reviews

23 reviews

(65%)
(22%)
(4%)
(9%)
4 5
Redbridge Institute

Average student ranking

redbridge-institute-of-adult-education
Childcare
5 5
Hotcourses
Childcare - Level 2 Certificate
by Andrea - May 2017

I found that the course is planned and run brilliantly by our tutor. Our tutor sets out realistic goals and helps us all individually based on our learning ability. Anyone who's looking to do this course is advised to please go ahead, the level on every aspect is exceptional.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
redbridge-institute-of-adult-education
Life Changing
5 5
Hotcourses
Counselling Skills - Level 2
by martin - July 2017

I came on to this course looking for something new to learn and found my whole outlook to life changing for the better. The course has been wonderful in its delivery, full of enthusiasm by a tutor who obviously is passionate about the field he works in. This was also demonstrated to us by his ongoing support for us in and out of the classroom every week. I feel that I have a healthier way of seeing and valuing my like after this course and for that I am grateful. Looking forward to next term

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
redbridge-institute-of-adult-education
Brilliant
5 5
Hotcourses
Counselling Skills - Level 2
by martin - July 2017

I had a wonderful time on this course, I have developed so much as a person and learned so many new skills. The tutor - Martin - has been brilliant, supportive, knowledgable and has made each week varied, he helped bring the whole class together. I will miss this class. I leave this course feeling confident I can achieve at higher levels and wish to do so back at Redbridge Institute.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
redbridge-institute-of-adult-education
excellent
5 5
Hotcourses
Counselling Skills - Level 2
by jimmy - July 2017

excellent course with great tutor and learnt a lot and helped me grow as a person and has helped me professionally in my career

Was this review helpful? Yes No
redbridge-institute-of-adult-education
Excellent course
5 5
Hotcourses
Counselling Skills - Level 2
by Ellie - July 2017

I have really enjoyed this course. I feel I have learnt a lot and this is all down to my tutor. Tutor has been very helpful, has excellent knowledge and has been patient when explaining things. Feel I have had full support during the course and would 100% recommend to anybody wanting to start their journey on to counselling. FIVE STARS!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
redbridge-institute-of-adult-education
The beginning of a career in teaching
4 5
Hotcourses
Award in Education and Training - Level 3
by Tony - July 2017

I already had an idea of what I wanted to do in the future I.e develop and deliver workshops, I just didn't know what materials and resources I would need to put it all together. Doing the AET level 3 at Redbridge Institute was exactly what I required to get the knowledge and skills that I needed to design a lesson plan, evaluate and assess etc. It is a nice environment, the staff are friendly and the tutors have years of experience in the field. I would definitely recommend Redbridge Institute AET courses to anyone who wants to train to be a teacher.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
redbridge-institute-of-adult-education
Excellent course!
5 5
Hotcourses
by Saleha - July 2017

This is one of the best courses I've been on. I've learnt a lot and enjoyed it immensely. The ice breakers and activities were very engaging and inspiring. The general learning atmosphere was so comfortable that it helped to build my confidence significantly. This has been a key turning point in my professional development and it's thanks to the brilliant tutors and my fellow learners in the group!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
redbridge-institute-of-adult-education
Fabulous
5 5
Hotcourses
Award in Education and Training - Level 3
by NAWAZ - July 2017

A really amazing course

Was this review helpful? Yes No
redbridge-institute-of-adult-education
Benefits of counselling
4 5
Hotcourses
by appellonia - July 2017

I have thoroughly enjoyed being on this course, I feel I am now more equipped with a brand new set of skills and capabilities to face the world. This course has opened my eyes to see situations in a different light and I can also later use the skills I gained in my own life.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
redbridge-institute-of-adult-education
Good Course - Excellent Support
5 5
Hotcourses
Counselling Skills - Level 2
by Suzanne - July 2017

Very interesting course delivered at a good pace. Professional, friendly, supportive teacher . Recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1-10 of 23 results