Redbridge Institute Reviews

20 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

excellent

excellent course with great tutor and learnt a lot and helped me grow as a perso...more

See all reviews

Get course info Visit website

Course provider overview

    • Provider Overview
    • View all courses
    • View all reviews
    • Get course info

Share your opinions

Write a review

Redbridge Institute Reviews

20 reviews

(60%)
(25%)
(5%)
(10%)
4 5
Redbridge Institute

Average student ranking

Course reviews at this provider

redbridge-institute-of-adult-education
Childcare
5 5
Hotcourses
Childcare - Level 2 Certificate
by Andrea - May 2017

I found that the course is planned and run brilliantly by our tutor. Our tutor sets out realistic goals and helps us all individually based on our learning ability. Anyone who's looking to do this course is advised to please go ahead, the level on every aspect is exceptional.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
redbridge-institute-of-adult-education
excellent
5 5
Hotcourses
Counselling Skills - Level 2
by jimmy - July 2017

excellent course with great tutor and learnt a lot and helped me grow as a person and has helped me professionally in my career

Was this review helpful? Yes No
redbridge-institute-of-adult-education
Excellent course
5 5
Hotcourses
Counselling Skills - Level 2
by Ellie - July 2017

I have really enjoyed this course. I feel I have learnt a lot and this is all down to my tutor. Tutor has been very helpful, has excellent knowledge and has been patient when explaining things. Feel I have had full support during the course and would 100% recommend to anybody wanting to start their journey on to counselling. FIVE STARS!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
redbridge-institute-of-adult-education
The beginning of a career in teaching
4 5
Hotcourses
Award in Education and Training - Level 3
by Tony - July 2017

I already had an idea of what I wanted to do in the future I.e develop and deliver workshops, I just didn't know what materials and resources I would need to put it all together. Doing the AET level 3 at Redbridge Institute was exactly what I required to get the knowledge and skills that I needed to design a lesson plan, evaluate and assess etc. It is a nice environment, the staff are friendly and the tutors have years of experience in the field. I would definitely recommend Redbridge Institute AET courses to anyone who wants to train to be a teacher.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
redbridge-institute-of-adult-education
Fabulous
5 5
Hotcourses
Award in Education and Training - Level 3
by NAWAZ - July 2017

A really amazing course

Was this review helpful? Yes No
redbridge-institute-of-adult-education
Benefits of counselling
4 5
Hotcourses
by appellonia - July 2017

I have thoroughly enjoyed being on this course, I feel I am now more equipped with a brand new set of skills and capabilities to face the world. This course has opened my eyes to see situations in a different light and I can also later use the skills I gained in my own life.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
redbridge-institute-of-adult-education
Good Course - Excellent Support
5 5
Hotcourses
Counselling Skills - Level 2
by Suzanne - July 2017

Very interesting course delivered at a good pace. Professional, friendly, supportive teacher . Recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes No
redbridge-institute-of-adult-education
Fabulous Course
5 5
Hotcourses
by NAWAZ - July 2017

AN EXCELLENT COURSE WHICH HAS OPENED LOTS OF AVENUES FOR ME IN THE PROFESSIONAL WORLD

Was this review helpful? Yes No
redbridge-institute-of-adult-education
self development
4 5
Hotcourses
Cycle Mechanics - Level 2 Certificate City and Guilds
by kausar - July 2017

I became more confident and self aware. Developed my skills (active listening skills) which helped a lot at work.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
redbridge-institute-of-adult-education
Pleasantly Surprised
5 5
Hotcourses
by Katrina - July 2017

Overall the course was very informative and insightful. The tutor was a great help and offered great support towards meeting criteria and the learning content of the course. I am very happy and look forward to progressing onto the next level of the course here.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1-10 of 20 results