Osborne Training Reviews

Trusted provider
Top rated provider

This badge shows that the course provider you are looking at has scored on average 4 or more out of 5 stars from at least 30 other users who have taken the time to post a review on Hotcourses

40 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

Very Positive experience

My experience with Osborne Training was a positive one but I have to say that my...more

See all reviews

Get course info Visit website

Course provider overview

Share your opinions

Write a review

Osborne Training Reviews

40 reviews

(93%)
(8%)
5 5
Osborne Training

Average student ranking

osborne-training
Outstanding Study Experience
5 5
Hotcourses
AAT Bookkeeping Course Online
by Danis - December 2016

I completed a bookkeeping course from Osborne Training and studying couldn't have been easier. I chose to join the online live course, where I could join live online classes. The best thing was I could do it all at my own pace and watch the recording even when I miss the live classes. I could just upload my assignments when I was ready. The tutors would mark my paper within 24 hours. I could contact the tutor by email and phone whenever I needed guidance. The payment plan was flexible enough for me not to be out of pocket while I was studying. I paid for my course over 12 monthly installments. I am thinking about further studying and looking at other professional courses at Osborne Training.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
osborne-training
Very Positive experience
5 5
Hotcourses
ACCA Course
by Hayle - March 2019

My experience with Osborne Training was a positive one but I have to say that my tutor made the experience even the more special. She was quick in her responses, very knowledgeable, helpful and made the learning processes an enjoyable and seamless one. The study materials and books provided for ACCA courses were easy to use and understand. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
osborne-training
Sage Payroll Course at Osborne Training
5 5
Hotcourses
Payroll Accounting Training Fast Track
by Shab - June 2018

Really enjoyed the payroll course. Now I can confidently process wages with zero error. The study materials were easy to follow and great support from the Tutor and Admin staffs. Keep it up guys.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
osborne-training
Highly Recommeneded
5 5
Hotcourses
Total SAGE Training (Sage 50 Accounts + Sage Payroll Training)
by Mytha - January 2018

As a mother of two returning back to work, I found the service provided by Osborne Training excellent, affordable and flexible. It allowed me to get my confidence back and get a job straight after. All the Sage courses offered by Osborne Training can be completed within short period, which is ideal for people like me. I was provided with all the adequate materials and assistance whenever needed. The staff were very friendly, approachable and helpful. My tutor was full of knowledge and the syllabus was covered on time. They encouraged me to carry on and sit the IAB level 3 exam. The facilities were of very good standard and the premises were kept very clean all the time. I am happy that I took the initiative to contact Osborne Training.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
osborne-training
Good Study Materials
4 5
Hotcourses
AAT Level 2 Foundation Certificate in Accounting
by Jack - September 2017

Osborne Training is very good for AAT study materials and guiding the student through to a level where passing an exam is almost inevitable. The tutor and Virtual Learning Campus are also very helpful. The only downside is that the some class durations are longer than necessary. But I would definitely recommend it if you want a great study guide towards AAT qualification.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
osborne-training
CPD Points Achieved
5 5
Hotcourses
Total Taxation Training Course
by Hardy - July 2017

I joined the Total Taxation training. It was great course, although the duration seemed to be little longer than expected. I received my CPD certificate at the end of the course which helped me to meet my ACCA CPD requirements.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
osborne-training
Highly recommended Total Digital Marketing Course
5 5
Hotcourses
Digital Marketing Qualifications | Digital Marketing Course with Internship
by Alfred - March 2017

I got my first job as a Digital Marketing Consultant with a FTSE100 company. I would definitely recommend the Total Digital Marketing Course at Osborne Training. It helped me to learn many valuable tricks and tools which I found useful to carry out my work effectively.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
osborne-training
Recommended for Bookkeeper wannabe
5 5
Hotcourses
AAT Bookkeeping Course
by Rita - January 2017

When I was looking to build a career in Bookkeeping, I came across no of training provider. Out of them Osborne Training was outstandingly helpful in explaining various bookkeeping courses and they explained various Aat courses available. They helped me to decide between accounting courses and bookkeeping course. Finally I decided to go for aat bookkeeping course. I was looking for a premier training aat qualification provider and they are indeed a Premier training provider and best east london college. They also offered me online bookkeeping course, however, I decided to go for bookkeeping course in London campus. They use Osborne books which I found easy to read and understand. The teacher was very helpful and would go extra mile by taking extra sessions to ensure I understood the topics. The bookkeeping online course resources are additional help which I could access outside the campus from home. I would definitely recommend Osborne Training if anyone wants to build a career as a bookkeeper.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
osborne-training
Use of Business scenario was useful
5 5
Hotcourses
SAP HANA Training | Online Courses | UK Provider
by Josie - December 2016

I completed my SAP HANA course from Osborne Training. I am very thankful for the help provided by my tutors during my course and making me understand SAP properly in detailed with lot of business scenario cases.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
osborne-training
ACCA Courses at fingertip
5 5
Hotcourses
ACCA Course
by Joseph - December 2016

I am doing my ACCA course from Osborne Training online live. I always thought will online be a good decision to start my course. After attending 1st session i was so happy, i found it very comfortable just like i am in the classroom. Very well organised.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
1-10 of 40 results