Osborne Training Reviews

Trusted provider
Top rated provider

This badge shows that the course provider you are looking at has scored on average 4 or more out of 5 stars from at least 30 other users who have taken the time to post a review on Hotcourses

47 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

Practical and updated course

I enrolled in sage 50 online course and am thankful to my tutor for clarifying a...more

See all reviews

Get course info Visit website

Course provider overview

Share your opinions

Write a review

Osborne Training Reviews

47 reviews

(89%)
(6%)
(4%)
5 5
Osborne Training

Average student ranking

osborne-training
Use of Business scenario was useful
5 5
Hotcourses
SAP HANA Training | Online Courses | UK Provider
by Josie - December 2016

I completed my SAP HANA course from Osborne Training. I am very thankful for the help provided by my tutors during my course and making me understand SAP properly in detailed with lot of business scenario cases.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
osborne-training
Practical and updated course
5 5
Hotcourses
Sage 50 Courses
by Scott - July 2019

I enrolled in sage 50 online course and am thankful to my tutor for clarifying all my queries in time. She follows updated course syllabus which is going to be helpful in getting a job after i am done with this. Recommended course to push your accounting career to new heights.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
osborne-training
Avoid!
1 5
Hotcourses
AAT Level 4 Professional Diploma in Accounting
by Natalja - June 2019

I had a very negative experience with Osborne Training. Purchased Online Life session for AAT level 4. Sent payment and found out that the course was cancelled. I have ask for refund but Osborne Training insisted me to take distance learning instead which not suitable for me. At the end my company had to take Osborne Training to court as they did not refund course which did not exist! Avoid!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
osborne-training
Avoid!
1 5
Hotcourses
AAT Level 4 Professional Diploma in Accounting
by Natalja - June 2019

I had a very negative experience with Osborne Training. Purchased Online Life session for AAT level 4. Sent payment and found out that the course was cancelled. I have ask for refund but Osborne Training insisted me to take distance learning instead which not suitable for me. At the end my company had to take Osborne Training to court as they did not refund course which did not exist! Avoid!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
osborne-training
Very Positive experience
5 5
Hotcourses
ACCA Course
by Hayle - March 2019

My experience with Osborne Training was a positive one but I have to say that my tutor made the experience even the more special. She was quick in her responses, very knowledgeable, helpful and made the learning processes an enjoyable and seamless one. The study materials and books provided for ACCA courses were easy to use and understand. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
osborne-training
Great work. Keep helping people
5 5
Hotcourses
Total Accounting Training Course Package - With Guaranteed Job Placement
by Fred - February 2019

I am so pleased to find two job offers from two different companies right after completing my Total Accounting course with Osborne Training. They are so professional and trainers are really helpful. The Online Career HUB provided by Osborne Training helped me to prepare my CV up to the mark and went through in detailed mock interviews session to build my confidence level. If it wasn’t them I wouldn’t be having these fantastic job offers.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
osborne-training
Excellent SAP Training Package
5 5
Hotcourses
SAP Courses
by Alex - February 2019

My SAP FICO and SD training finished recently. One thing I loved how I can access all detailed reports easily without having to navigate through a lot of unnecessary things. However, sometimes SAP System wont get the exact report you are needing in detail. If you want to learn SAP my suggestion would be to have patience. I have found that SAP Training will teach you how to do short steps to get the info that you are looking for. It makes things a lot shorter and time is saved. My Tutor was very helpful in understanding various complicated SAP processes in easier manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
osborne-training
10/10 from me
5 5
Hotcourses
AAT Level 3 Advanced Diploma in Accounting
by David - December 2018

Now using Osborne Training for the second time to complete my AAT qualification, I just think they are very WELL ORGANISED with the learning and the campus is brilliantly laid out. 10/10 from me

Was this review helpful? Yes No
osborne-training
AAT Fast Track Accounting Course at Osborne Training Canary Wharf Campus Review
5 5
Hotcourses
AAT Accounting Training Course Fast Track
by Angel - August 2018

AAT Qualification is a great choice for anyone thinking of a career in Accounting. And I am happy that I made that choice with Osborne Training. My study package for AAT Level 2 and AAT Level 3 Fast Track came with flexibility to switch batches during weekends or evenings as I am currently working full time. The quality of the course materials were outstanding as they were made in a way so that it can be grasped easily by even an average person like me with very basic accounting knowledge. The Canary Wharf campus is a modern campus where I studied and the view from the classroom is just outstanding. All the classrooms are Airconditioned with modern IT facilities. The campus is situated just next to the Station which made commuting much easier. The tutors were very helpful to me and they always did their best to ensure as a student we achieve the best result. A great place to study and I will definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
osborne-training
Sage Payroll Course at Osborne Training
5 5
Hotcourses
Payroll Accounting Training Fast Track
by Shab - June 2018

Really enjoyed the payroll course. Now I can confidently process wages with zero error. The study materials were easy to follow and great support from the Tutor and Admin staffs. Keep it up guys.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
1-10 of 47 results