Knight Learning Reviews

12 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

The course in General

The first impressions of the room provided for the course and the facilities pro...more

See all reviews

Get course info

Course provider overview

Share your opinions

Write a review

Knight Learning Reviews

12 reviews

(92%)
(8%)
5 5
Knight Learning

Average student ranking

mhs-learning-ltd
The course in General
5 5
Hotcourses
CITB SMSTS (Site Management Safety Training Scheme) | CITB Accredited | 5 Days | Guaranteed Pass
by Joseph - September 2017

The first impressions of the room provided for the course and the facilities provided were excellent and in comes the one conducting the course for the next 5 days , his introduction etc before the lectures were such that I felt very welcome and the tensions of the first day was all wiped off, Tony Roy, conducted the course in a very relaxed and informative manner that one could approach him at any times. even after the lectures at the end of the day to discuss ones doubts. Thanks Kn ight Learning will be coming to for other CITB courses I require and hope the lectures will be as informative as Tony Roy. Joseph Alles.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
mhs-learning-ltd
Great course, lots of learning
5 5
Hotcourses
by Emil - July 2017

I had my SMSTS course, which was a really nice safety course. Our teacher Bob did a good job.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
mhs-learning-ltd
Review
5 5
Hotcourses
CITB SSSTS -Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme
by Gabriel - July 2017

Very good course and goods teachers

Was this review helpful? Yes No
mhs-learning-ltd
Excellent First Aid Course with Aidan
5 5
Hotcourses
First Aid at Work - QCF Level 3
by Anthony - July 2017

This is my 1st refresher course with Aidan again. I done this course 3 years ago and I thoroughly enjoyed it As usual an excellent course again, can not fault it and will definitely be back again in 3 years

Was this review helpful? Yes No
mhs-learning-ltd
5 stars
5 5
Hotcourses
by Andrzej - July 2017

I passed

Was this review helpful? Yes No
mhs-learning-ltd
Good course
5 5
Hotcourses
by Andrius - July 2017

Excellent course: very informative. Very good lector

Was this review helpful? Yes No
mhs-learning-ltd
SMSTS
5 5
Hotcourses
CITB SMSTS (Site Management Safety Training Scheme) | CITB Accredited | 5 Days | Guaranteed Pass (Booked online with Hotcourses)
by Deirdre - July 2015

Informative course leading to a recognised qualification. Good tutors. The course could be more conveniently located ie not in the centre of Exeter

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
mhs-learning-ltd
SMSTS
5 5
Hotcourses
CITB SMSTS (Site Management Safety Training Scheme) | CITB Accredited | 5 Days | Guaranteed Pass (Booked online with Hotcourses)
by Deirdre - January 2015

My operative attended the course and felt it was informative and constructive.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
mhs-learning-ltd
Good course
5 5
Hotcourses
CITB SSSTS -Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (Booked online with Hotcourses)
by Fabio - January 2015

highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
mhs-learning-ltd
SMSTS Mon 02nd Sep 2013 Knight Learning, Colchester, Essex
5 5
Hotcourses
CITB SMSTS (Site Management Safety Training Scheme) | CITB Accredited | 5 Days | Guaranteed Pass (Booked online with Hotcourses)
by Peter - September 2013

Excellent course, very friendly and relaxed teaching, good location. I would definitely recommend it. -------------------------------------------------------------------------

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1-10 of 12 results