Knight Learning Reviews

14 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

Very informative course.

I attended a SMSTS course at Gatwick starting on the 16th of October 2017. The c...more

See all reviews

Get course info

Course provider overview

Share your opinions

Write a review

Knight Learning Reviews

14 reviews

(93%)
(7%)
5 5
Knight Learning

Average student ranking

mhs-learning-ltd
The course in General
5 5
Hotcourses
CITB SMSTS (Site Management Safety Training Scheme) | CITB Accredited | 5 Days | Guaranteed Pass
by Joseph - September 2017

The first impressions of the room provided for the course and the facilities provided were excellent and in comes the one conducting the course for the next 5 days , his introduction etc before the lectures were such that I felt very welcome and the tensions of the first day was all wiped off, Tony Roy, conducted the course in a very relaxed and informative manner that one could approach him at any times. even after the lectures at the end of the day to discuss ones doubts. Thanks Kn ight Learning will be coming to for other CITB courses I require and hope the lectures will be as informative as Tony Roy. Joseph Alles.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
mhs-learning-ltd
Very informative course.
5 5
Hotcourses
CITB SMSTS (Site Management Safety Training Scheme) | CITB Accredited | 5 Days | Guaranteed Pass
by Steve - October 2017

I attended a SMSTS course at Gatwick starting on the 16th of October 2017. The course was very informative and was made more interesting by our tutor Carl, he clearly has a real passion for health and safety, I would fully recommended Knights and Carl. Thanks again Carl your a legend hope to see you within 5 years for a refresher course.. Steve S

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
mhs-learning-ltd
First Aid at Work
5 5
Hotcourses
by Joseph - September 2017

Good teacher in Aiden, great facilities provided by Knight Learning recommend the place to any potential students.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
mhs-learning-ltd
Great course, lots of learning
5 5
Hotcourses
by Emil - July 2017

I had my SMSTS course, which was a really nice safety course. Our teacher Bob did a good job.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
mhs-learning-ltd
Review
5 5
Hotcourses
CITB SSSTS -Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme
by Gabriel - July 2017

Very good course and goods teachers

Was this review helpful? Yes No
mhs-learning-ltd
Excellent First Aid Course with Aidan
5 5
Hotcourses
First Aid at Work - QCF Level 3
by Anthony - July 2017

This is my 1st refresher course with Aidan again. I done this course 3 years ago and I thoroughly enjoyed it As usual an excellent course again, can not fault it and will definitely be back again in 3 years

Was this review helpful? Yes No
mhs-learning-ltd
5 stars
5 5
Hotcourses
by Andrzej - July 2017

I passed

Was this review helpful? Yes No
mhs-learning-ltd
Good course
5 5
Hotcourses
by Andrius - July 2017

Excellent course: very informative. Very good lector

Was this review helpful? Yes No
mhs-learning-ltd
SMSTS
5 5
Hotcourses
CITB SMSTS (Site Management Safety Training Scheme) | CITB Accredited | 5 Days | Guaranteed Pass (Booked online with Hotcourses)
by Deirdre - July 2015

Informative course leading to a recognised qualification. Good tutors. The course could be more conveniently located ie not in the centre of Exeter

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
mhs-learning-ltd
SMSTS
5 5
Hotcourses
CITB SMSTS (Site Management Safety Training Scheme) | CITB Accredited | 5 Days | Guaranteed Pass (Booked online with Hotcourses)
by Deirdre - January 2015

My operative attended the course and felt it was informative and constructive.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1-10 of 14 results