Knight Learning Reviews

17 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

11/06/18 Bristol

Attended a 5 day SMSTS course in Bristol. Karl the instructor was very knowledga...more

See all reviews

About

About

Knight Learning

Knight Learning is the UK Construction Industry's leading supplier of Health & Safety training specialising in the construction, engineering, railway and management sectors.

Our trainers are accredited by national awarding body's including CITB, ECITB, IOSH, FAA, CIEH, Pearson Edexcel and deliver the popular Site Manager and Site Supervisor Safety Training, IOSH Managing Safely and First Aid and CSCS Cards with NVQ Programmes.

We run courses in our Training Centres up and down the UK: London, Nottingham, Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff, Glasgow.

All of our trainers have the required accreditation and qualifications to deliver the best courses.

We have been Voted 5 Gold Stars for our performance by attendees and offer a Guaranteed Pass Policy on many courses.

Share your opinions

Write a review

Knight Learning Reviews

17 reviews

(100%)
5 5
Knight Learning

Average student ranking

mhs-learning-ltd
11/06/18 Bristol
5 5
Hotcourses
CITB SMSTS (Site Management Safety Training Scheme) | CITB Accredited | 5 Days | Guaranteed Pass
by Paul - June 2018

Attended a 5 day SMSTS course in Bristol. Karl the instructor was very knowledgable and a fantastic tutour, one of the best courses I have ever attended.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
mhs-learning-ltd
citb smsts
5 5
Hotcourses
CITB SMSTS (Site Management Safety Training Scheme) | CITB Accredited | 5 Days | Guaranteed Pass
by Andrew - March 2018

Our trainer was Tony roy, The course does cover a vast area of health and safety, but at the end of the 5 day course, you know a lot more than when you started. The training was entertaining but educational at the same time, and I'm a great believer in fun while you learn (more memorable) great course. Andy C.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
mhs-learning-ltd
citb smsts
5 5
Hotcourses
CITB SMSTS (Site Management Safety Training Scheme) | CITB Accredited | 5 Days | Guaranteed Pass
by Andrew - March 2018

Our trainer was Tony roy, The course does cover a vast area of health and safety, but at the end of the 5 day course, you know a lot more than when you started. The training was entertaining but educational at the same time, and I'm a great believer in fun while you learn (more memorable) great course. Andy C.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
mhs-learning-ltd
Leon F- March 2018
5 5
Hotcourses
CITB SMSTS (Site Management Safety Training Scheme) | CITB Accredited | 5 Days | Guaranteed Pass
by Leon - March 2018

I attended this 5 day course at Jurys Inn in Exeter this week. Good venue- easy parking around the back in the triangle car park. It could have been a tough week but the instructor Karl kept me 100% engaged throughout. A very knowledgeable and helpful guy. The organisation and communication by Knight Learning was concise and straight forward from the start. Couldn’t recommend this company any more. Thanks Karl and Knight Learning!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
mhs-learning-ltd
Top Trainer course
5 5
Hotcourses
CITB SMSTS (Site Management Safety Training Scheme) | CITB Accredited | 5 Days | Guaranteed Pass
by Mohammed - February 2018

The SMSTS course I underwent from 29/01/18 to 02/02/18 was very informative and fit for purpose. Not only content of the course was very useful on site but the way it was presented was excellent. It was presented in very cordial and excellent atmosphere and environment by the trainer. He had more than ample practical experience and command over his Method Of Instruction. In short this is the best course I have attended and therefore it will be most memorable course . I have been a lecturer myself in a university and seen lot of lecturers delivering/ presenting their lecture and this trainer of SMSTS was far better.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
mhs-learning-ltd
Smst course
5 5
Hotcourses
CITB SMSTS (Site Manager Safety Training Scheme) In House
by Michael - December 2017

Just completed my course learnt so much more and met some nice people the tutor Tony was amazing nice relaxing atmosphere

Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
mhs-learning-ltd
Very informative course.
5 5
Hotcourses
CITB SMSTS (Site Management Safety Training Scheme) | CITB Accredited | 5 Days | Guaranteed Pass
by Steve - October 2017

I attended a SMSTS course at Gatwick starting on the 16th of October 2017. The course was very informative and was made more interesting by our tutor Carl, he clearly has a real passion for health and safety, I would fully recommended Knights and Carl. Thanks again Carl your a legend hope to see you within 5 years for a refresher course.. Steve S

Was this review helpful? Yes No
6 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
mhs-learning-ltd
First Aid at Work
5 5
Hotcourses
by Joseph - September 2017

Good teacher in Aiden, great facilities provided by Knight Learning recommend the place to any potential students.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
mhs-learning-ltd
The course in General
5 5
Hotcourses
CITB SMSTS (Site Management Safety Training Scheme) | CITB Accredited | 5 Days | Guaranteed Pass
by Joseph - September 2017

The first impressions of the room provided for the course and the facilities provided were excellent and in comes the one conducting the course for the next 5 days , his introduction etc before the lectures were such that I felt very welcome and the tensions of the first day was all wiped off, Tony Roy, conducted the course in a very relaxed and informative manner that one could approach him at any times. even after the lectures at the end of the day to discuss ones doubts. Thanks Kn ight Learning will be coming to for other CITB courses I require and hope the lectures will be as informative as Tony Roy. Joseph Alles.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
7 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
mhs-learning-ltd
Great course, lots of learning
5 5
Hotcourses
by Emil - July 2017

I had my SMSTS course, which was a really nice safety course. Our teacher Bob did a good job.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
1-10 of 17 results