London Software Training Reviews

Trusted provider
Top rated provider

This badge shows that the course provider you are looking at has scored on average 4 or more out of 5 stars from at least 30 other users who have taken the time to post a review on Hotcourses

125 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

Great Course!

I came because my company wanted me to learn about 2D and 3D drawing and the exp...more

See all reviews

Get course info Visit website

Buy a voucher

Course provider overview

    • Provider Overview
    • Get course info
    • About our tutors
    • Photo gallery

Share your opinions

Write a review

London Software Training Reviews

125 reviews

(94%)
(4%)
(2%)
5 5
London Software Training

Average student ranking

london-software-training
Great Course!
5 5
Hotcourses
by Maria Jose - September 2017

I came because my company wanted me to learn about 2D and 3D drawing and the experience was great. Now I feel very confident with my new skills and I'm able to produce 2D and 3D drawings in a very professional way. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Very good!
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D Evening Course
by Delphine - September 2017

Just finished the intro to Autocad 2D and moving on to do another course with this school! I've learned a lot in a short amount of time and the course is well structured for beginners or people, like me, who needed a refresher course! I recommend the school whitout hesitation.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Worthwhile course
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D Evening Course
by Charlotte - September 2017

Really enjoyed the course, being a beginner it has hopefully given me a platform to develop the skills further as they allow you to download the program to use at home

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Amazing ! Learnt so much in a short space of time
5 5
Hotcourses
3DS MAX & Vray One-to-One Introduction to Intermediate Course
by Emma - August 2017

The course was well constructed and covered a lot of areas. As I already had knowledge of SketchUp and Vray this helped me with the transition to 3DS Max and with the tutors help I created great looking visuals in a short space of time.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
very good updating training
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D One to One
by Daggy - August 2017

I originally did 3 day autoCAD in this training centre and now came back to refresh my memory and practise. Its great please and very individual approach. You learn a lot in short space of time. definitely recommending!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Great Course!
5 5
Hotcourses
by Joanna - August 2017

This is a great course. Stefano has a great deal of patience, providing excellent step by step Professional knowledge of 3-D Print. The class atmosphere is relaxed and most enjoyable. Thanks for a great experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Exotic course
4 5
Hotcourses
3D Printing Evening Course
by Habib - August 2017

We learnt how to operate the machine, changing filament and actual a 3D object printing. I find it very interesting and wish to carry on learning or using it more.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Great Course
5 5
Hotcourses
by william - August 2017

Enjoyed the course and most importantly came away able to draw/design in 3D and 3D print on my own! Thank you Stefano!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Exactly what I was hoping for!
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D Introduction to Intermediate Course
by Gabriella - August 2017

Great location, well equipped studio, Stefano is an excellent teacher I improved a lot in 3 days. I will definitely come back here if I need any CAD support in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Exactly what I was hoping for!
5 5
Hotcourses
by Lorrie - August 2017

Being a newcomer to this field i obviously went out and bought a 3d printer. When it arrived it then dawned on me that i hadn't got the foggiest clue how it all worked. A quick call and email later id booked myself on a 3 day one to one course with Stefano, he took me under his guise and and showed me the basics of CAD drawing, Slicing, executing and printing to the latest machines on the market available. He also showed me the basics of maintenance and upkeep of the machines. I'm more than happy with the service and course content and would def recommend and even come back for more tuition. Thanks guys, see you again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1-10 of 125 results