London Software Training Reviews

Trusted provider
Top rated provider

This badge shows that the course provider you are looking at has scored on average 4 or more out of 5 stars from at least 30 other users who have taken the time to post a review on Hotcourses

139 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

great day

really informative , learnt a great deal . thanks...more

See all reviews

Get course info Visit website

Buy a voucher

Course provider overview

    • Provider Overview
    • Get course info
    • About our tutors
    • Photo gallery

Share your opinions

Write a review

London Software Training Reviews

139 reviews

(94%)
(4%)
(1%)
5 5
London Software Training

Average student ranking

london-software-training
Great Course!
5 5
Hotcourses
by Maria Jose - September 2017

I came because my company wanted me to learn about 2D and 3D drawing and the experience was great. Now I feel very confident with my new skills and I'm able to produce 2D and 3D drawings in a very professional way. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
great day
5 5
Hotcourses
by russell - November 2017

really informative , learnt a great deal . thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
course review
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D Introduction to Intermediate Course
by scarlett - October 2017

Really great course. Very informative and helpful. Great teacher. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Super Start to AutoCAD
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D Introduction to Intermediate Course
by hollie - October 2017

A great intro to CAD ! Excited to utilise the practical skills taught within a harmonious environment just off London Fields. I'm already looking forward to booking on to future courses.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Fantastic Course for a Beginner
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D Introduction to Intermediate Course
by Scott - October 2017

I have just completed a three day course with Stefano and found it really helpful! Great course with a lot fitted into three days.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Great Course
5 5
Hotcourses
by Damien - October 2017

Great course, run by two very friendly helpful guys. The course was everything I was hoping for and more. Stefano is a very patient teacher, who no question is to 'silly' for. I love the fact that I will be getting post-course support as well as additional learning materials. Could not recommend these guys more. Excellent doughnuts too!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Amazing learning experiance
5 5
Hotcourses
by Greg - October 2017

In the last 3 weeks I have has 2 lessons each week and I have learnt so much in my one to one classes with Stefano, I highly recommend using London software training to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Couldnt be better
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 3D Evening Course
by Luke - October 2017

The course was greatly informative and fantastic value. Whilst having a great structure I was able to ask for specific guidance for areas appropriate to my field. 10/10

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Excellent
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 3D Evening Course
by Savannah - October 2017

I would highly recommend this 3D AutoCAD evening course, you learn a lot in each session over the course of a month and having a great teacher has really helped. I had never done this before so I was a little slow, but I did not feel rushed which gave me more confidence.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Fantastic training
5 5
Hotcourses
3D Printing Evening Course
by Savannah - October 2017

The 3D Printing evening course is brilliant. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and learnt a lot. In addition to 3D printing topics such as Printer maintenance, MakerBot & Autodesk Meshmixer is also covered. I fully recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn & explore 3D printing.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
1-10 of 139 results