London Software Training Reviews

Trusted provider
Top rated provider

This badge shows that the course provider you are looking at has scored on average 4 or more out of 5 stars from at least 30 other users who have taken the time to post a review on Hotcourses

210 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

Great lecture!!

Gained an understanding of something I never knew was possible Professional le...more

See all reviews

Get course info Visit website

Course provider overview

Share your opinions

Write a review

London Software Training Reviews

210 reviews

(95%)
(4%)
(1%)
5 5
London Software Training

Average student ranking

london-software-training
Couldnt be better
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 3D Evening Introduction Course
by Luke - October 2017

The course was greatly informative and fantastic value. Whilst having a great structure I was able to ask for specific guidance for areas appropriate to my field. 10/10

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Excellent
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 3D Evening Introduction Course
by Savannah - October 2017

I would highly recommend this 3D AutoCAD evening course, you learn a lot in each session over the course of a month and having a great teacher has really helped. I had never done this before so I was a little slow, but I did not feel rushed which gave me more confidence.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Fantastic training
5 5
Hotcourses
3D Printing Evening Course
by Savannah - October 2017

The 3D Printing evening course is brilliant. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and learnt a lot. In addition to 3D printing topics such as Printer maintenance, MakerBot & Autodesk Meshmixer is also covered. I fully recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn & explore 3D printing.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Excellent course
5 5
Hotcourses
3D Printing Evening Course
by Jack - October 2017

Really enjoyed the course with Stefano, very informative about 3d printing and a real expert in autocad. Looking forward to seeing the guys again and printing some more 3d objects.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Great Intro to AutoCAD 2D
4 5
Hotcourses
by Natalie` - September 2017

There's a lot of ground covered here. I came in a complete beginner with no previous experience and at the end of 3 days I am now looking forward to practicing my new skills. This course would benefit those who have a practical use for using AutoCAD2D as the training is very intense and can be tailored to your specific needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Excellent course
5 5
Hotcourses
by lulu - September 2017

I really enjoyed this course and found it very informative. We were especially lucky as there were only 2 of us attending so the tuition was pretty much 1-to-1. After completing I feel confident and ready to work on my own projects.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
I highly recommend this 2D AutoCAD evening course!!!
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoDesk AutoCAD 2D Evening Introduction Course
by Savannah - September 2017

I came to these evening classes not knowing anything about the software or how to use it. Within 4 weeks i learnt how to create 2D designs efficiently. I would highly recommend these classes, the teachers are great and you are able to work in a clam, relaxing environment at a your own pace.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Great Course!
5 5
Hotcourses
by Maria Jose - September 2017

I came because my company wanted me to learn about 2D and 3D drawing and the experience was great. Now I feel very confident with my new skills and I'm able to produce 2D and 3D drawings in a very professional way. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Very good!
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoDesk AutoCAD 2D Evening Introduction Course
by Delphine - September 2017

Just finished the intro to Autocad 2D and moving on to do another course with this school! I've learned a lot in a short amount of time and the course is well structured for beginners or people, like me, who needed a refresher course! I recommend the school whitout hesitation.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Worthwhile course
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoDesk AutoCAD 2D Evening Introduction Course
by Charlotte - September 2017

Really enjoyed the course, being a beginner it has hopefully given me a platform to develop the skills further as they allow you to download the program to use at home

Was this review helpful? Yes No
81-90 of 210 results