London Software Training Reviews

Trusted provider
Top rated provider

This badge shows that the course provider you are looking at has scored on average 4 or more out of 5 stars from at least 30 other users who have taken the time to post a review on Hotcourses

210 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

Great lecture!!

Gained an understanding of something I never knew was possible Professional le...more

See all reviews

Get course info Visit website

Course provider overview

Share your opinions

Write a review

London Software Training Reviews

210 reviews

(95%)
(4%)
(1%)
5 5
London Software Training

Average student ranking

london-software-training
Great Course!
5 5
Hotcourses
by ahmed - December 2017

A wonderful place to learn CAD design. Very patient and knowledgeable guys. I did not have a clue to start with and now full of confidence within a short space of time.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Great Course
5 5
Hotcourses
by shamim - November 2017

I really enjoyed the course with Stefano, who was very able and experienced. He was very patient with us, being very new to AutoCAD, I didn't feel rushed at all. We had plenty of opportunities to ask questions and receive good answers. It was a very interesting course, I learned a lot and looking forward to taking more courses on AutoCAD 3D.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Exceptional
5 5
Hotcourses
3D Printing Evening Course
by Luke - November 2017

This course was everything I needed from a 3d printing course. Stefano's patient and passionate teaching approach has allowed me, within four sessions over four weeks (10hours), to build up a great knowledge and confidence with 3d printing. The course is tailored to allow you to get from it what you need, whether its learning how to create abstract models to creating design components, Stefano works to the individuals ambitions with the technology. Along with understanding how to model and print, your also given hands on tuition with using and maintaining the machine. Cant recommend it enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Fabulous thank you.... :-)
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D One to One
by Cheryl - November 2017

My time with Stefano learning Auto-CAD was VERY productive and interesting. He was very informative (and patient), and I now feel confident to use this system within my job role. I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking for an introduction to CAD. Many thanks to both Stefano and Ben for making my experience so friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
great day
5 5
Hotcourses
by russell - November 2017

really informative , learnt a great deal . thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
course review
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoDesk AutoCAD 2D Introduction to Intermediate 3 Day Course
by scarlett - October 2017

Really great course. Very informative and helpful. Great teacher. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Super Start to AutoCAD
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoDesk AutoCAD 2D Introduction to Intermediate 3 Day Course
by hollie - October 2017

A great intro to CAD ! Excited to utilise the practical skills taught within a harmonious environment just off London Fields. I'm already looking forward to booking on to future courses.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Fantastic Course for a Beginner
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoDesk AutoCAD 2D Introduction to Intermediate 3 Day Course
by Scott - October 2017

I have just completed a three day course with Stefano and found it really helpful! Great course with a lot fitted into three days.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Great Course
5 5
Hotcourses
by Damien - October 2017

Great course, run by two very friendly helpful guys. The course was everything I was hoping for and more. Stefano is a very patient teacher, who no question is to 'silly' for. I love the fact that I will be getting post-course support as well as additional learning materials. Could not recommend these guys more. Excellent doughnuts too!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Amazing learning experiance
5 5
Hotcourses
by Greg - October 2017

In the last 3 weeks I have has 2 lessons each week and I have learnt so much in my one to one classes with Stefano, I highly recommend using London software training to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
71-80 of 210 results