London Software Training Reviews

Trusted provider
Top rated provider

This badge shows that the course provider you are looking at has scored on average 4 or more out of 5 stars from at least 30 other users who have taken the time to post a review on Hotcourses

210 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

Great lecture!!

Gained an understanding of something I never knew was possible Professional le...more

See all reviews

Get course info Visit website

Course provider overview

Share your opinions

Write a review

London Software Training Reviews

210 reviews

(95%)
(4%)
(1%)
5 5
London Software Training

Average student ranking

london-software-training
Very Good Course
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D One to One
by Elaine - January 2018

Generally a very good course, and very thorough. I found that after having last done AutoCAD in 2010, I was completely taken by surprise at the complexity and detail of the 2018 version, and recognised that I had a lot of hard work to do, to practice. The tutor, Stefano, is very patient and very attentive to detail, and I would highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn a new version of AutoCAD while updating the basics and any previous knowledge. Definitely worth doing!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Fantastic Training Provider!
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoDesk AutoCAD 2D Introduction to Intermediate 3 Day Course
by Narinder - January 2018

I had never worked with any form of CAD software previously so this was a true introduction for me to AutoCAD. After taking this course I feel confident to created 2D drawings, a skill of which I can now use to progress in my career. Both Ste and Ben are absolute stars! Thank you very much guys. NN.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Excellent Training!
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D One to One
by James - January 2018

I started from scratch without any previous experience of CAD and very little computer knowledge. The one to one training with Stefano was superb. There is a lot to take in, but the e-mailed videos will be an excellent reminder if I need some refreshers.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Great for the portfolio
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 3D One to One
by georgina - December 2017

I highly recommend the one to one 3D autocad course - it is especially invaluable if you want to add autocad 3D images to your portfolio. Stefano is very patient and clearly explained how to use the tools to build 3D models in autocad. I now feel a lot more confident in using 3D autocad.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Excellent course
5 5
Hotcourses
3DS MAX & Vray Introduction to Intermediate Course
by ahmed - December 2017

Excellent training received in auto cad 3ds max , clear instructions and great patients towards students. thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Great day at London Software Training
5 5
Hotcourses
by Delia - December 2017

I just have finished my Advanced AutoCAD training and Stefano was a real great help. I enjoyed very much the environment as well, very homely. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends/colleagues. And thank you Ben for the lovely music :)

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Great Course
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoDesk AutoCAD 2D Introduction to Intermediate 3 Day Course
by Amanda - December 2017

Really enjoyed my time on the course. Have learnt a lot over 3 days! Have already recommended to a friend and will be back to try the 3D Course. Thank you for your patience.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Excellent
5 5
Hotcourses
by eugene - December 2017

This was my second time using LST and their courses are invaluable if you're new to Autocad or indeed if you're looking to enhance your existing skills. Stefano and Ben are really knowledgeable and helpful guys who have helped me improve my understanding of Autocad immensely. I would thoroughly recommend LST.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Great way to learn CAD
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D One to One
by Manuel - December 2017

Very friendly and helpful, with people with a vast experience in the field. Great to work with them!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Building a portfolio
5 5
Hotcourses
Adobe InDesign One to One Course
by Elaine - December 2017

Excellent review and tuition to set up an on-line electronic portfolio. Hard work but well the effort.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
61-70 of 210 results