London Software Training Reviews

Trusted provider
Top rated provider

This badge shows that the course provider you are looking at has scored on average 4 or more out of 5 stars from at least 30 other users who have taken the time to post a review on Hotcourses

210 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

Great lecture!!

Gained an understanding of something I never knew was possible Professional le...more

See all reviews

Get course info Visit website

Course provider overview

Share your opinions

Write a review

London Software Training Reviews

210 reviews

(95%)
(4%)
(1%)
5 5
London Software Training

Average student ranking

london-software-training
Excellent
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D One to One
by Felicity - March 2018

Great couple of days on the 1-1 CAD course - super helpful and friendly. Very impressed with how much we got through! Was great to be able to work to a tailored brief. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
AutoCAD 3D Introduction to Intermediate - 3 day training
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 3D Introduction to Intermediate Course
by Elaine - March 2018

The first attempt at 3D AutoCAD! Very interesting course, with a lot of information to think about. Good stimulating content and good fun and a sterling tutor as usual. I would definitely recommend this course.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Fantastic Course!
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D One to One
by Chanel - March 2018

First time learning autocad, and I couldn't have picked a better training company to learn this with! Great local location, with friendly professionals. I learnt so much on the 2 day course and my tutor was friendly and very experienced in using the system. I hope to come back again and move onto another course! Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Great Course
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoDesk AutoCAD 2D Introduction to Intermediate 3 Day Course
by Ashley - February 2018

Completed the 3 day course and feel like I learnt all the basics I need. Simple step by step teaching with loads to practise the skills on. Teacher was very helpful and split his time between the 8 of us. Highly recommend this class.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Excellent course
5 5
Hotcourses
by keith - February 2018

I was brand new to AutoCAD 3 days ago, now I am more than confident of producing my own drawings to suit my needs. The tutor was very approachable and gave a lot of one to one instructions to suit each individuals needs. 100% recommended and look forward to attending the 3D course in the near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Thoroughly recommend 3Ds MAX
5 5
Hotcourses
3DS MAX & Vray Introduction to Intermediate Course
by georgina - February 2018

This is such a useful course for anyone interested in or working in design. I learnt so much over 3 days with Stefano, who is patient and incredibly knowledgeable. I was able to produce 3D realistic images of an interior which will be added to my portfolio. I completed the course feeling more confident - I thoroughly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Amazing course!
5 5
Hotcourses
by Elliot - February 2018

A really amazing course that really helps you to learn all the essential skills to use AutoCAD. Stefano is a fantastic and friendly teacher who is very erudite and explains very clearly how to use the AutoCAD programme. Doing this course has enabled me to feel confident about looking for a new job within the Design Industry and I would highly recommend anyone thinking of learning AutoCAD to consider this course.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Great Course
4 5
Hotcourses
AutoDesk AutoCAD 2D Evening Introduction Course
by Mark - February 2018

Being a complete beginner to AutoCAD, the course has taught me the basics. Stefano is a great tutor, very clear & patient. However, in hindsight I think I may have preferred the one to one option. Also, if you are about to start this course, I strongly recommend you have access to autoCAD outside of the lessons so that you can practice what you have learnt each week. I didn't have which I think made the course more difficult for me. My only negative feedback would be that other students received their study videos after the the first lesson but I had to chase a couple of times for mine so was past halfway through the course before receiving them.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Autocad Training
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D One to One
by Romilly - January 2018

Very comprehensive training with the lovely, patient Stefano in gorgeous surroundings. I learnt a great deal in a short amount of time and feel I can take my AutoCad to the next level with a real sense of confidence. I'd thoroughly recommend this course to any one who needs to use this software.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Fantastic 1 on 1 training
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoDesk AutoCAD 2D Introduction to Intermediate 3 Day Course
by Helen - January 2018

In 2 days Stefano has taught me all I need to know to use AutoCAD day-to-day, to design floorplans and elevations. I now have personalised templates to work from and a library of reference videos too. This course is perfect for anyone wanting a more hands-on, tailored approach

Was this review helpful? Yes No
51-60 of 210 results