London Software Training Reviews

Trusted provider
Top rated provider

This badge shows that the course provider you are looking at has scored on average 4 or more out of 5 stars from at least 30 other users who have taken the time to post a review on Hotcourses

210 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

Great lecture!!

Gained an understanding of something I never knew was possible Professional le...more

See all reviews

Get course info Visit website

Course provider overview

Share your opinions

Write a review

London Software Training Reviews

210 reviews

(95%)
(4%)
(1%)
5 5
London Software Training

Average student ranking

london-software-training
Brilliant!
5 5
Hotcourses
Vectorworks 2D One to One Course
by Suzy - May 2018

Excellent course totally tailored to my needs. We tackled exactly what I asked to learn more about and through this found new skills to use. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Amazing! Highly recommend
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoDesk AutoCAD 2D Introduction to Intermediate 3 Day Course
by Katherine - May 2018

The course was great. I was a complete beginner and by the end of the 3 days I felt confident on CAD. Stefano was a great teacher and very patient when I was asking for help. Would highly recommend to anyone. Really great fun and in a lovely, friendly atmosphere.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Brilliant
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoDesk AutoCAD 2D Introduction to Intermediate 3 Day Course
by Sam - May 2018

Amazing course and really great teachers! Ben and Stefano were fab! Very patient! Good energy all 3 days and learnt a lot over the short period. Will be able to confidently tackle floor plans and drawings!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Couldnt be better
5 5
Hotcourses
by Daisy - May 2018

Stefano was excellent; very patient; very good at explaining and listening. I really enjoyed what I learned - practical for my work as an Interior Designer, and I'm looking forward to impressing my boss back at work tomorrow!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Great location
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D One to One
by Haleema - May 2018

I went for a 1-2-1 intensive Autocad training with Stefano. He is a patient and polite instructor. The location was good - quirky and friendly environment. Overall, good experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Very good course
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoDesk AutoCAD 2D Introduction to Intermediate 3 Day Course
by Jonatan - May 2018

Very good course with a competent and friendly teacher in a nice environment!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Excellent Training!
5 5
Hotcourses
by James - April 2018

didn't know much about AutoCAD and I attended a day course and I really enjoyed it and already feel so much more confident and really learnt a lot. Recommend it to anyone who wants to learn CAD

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Very Good school
5 5
Hotcourses
by Reiko - April 2018

I had a Stefano's class. Very polite lessons and advises. I could understand 2D, 3D and 3D printer basic Techniques. Also tutorial videos are very useful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Great Course!
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoDesk AutoCAD 2D Evening Introduction Course
by stephen - March 2018

Great teacher who gave clear instructions. As a complete beginner I got a lot out of the course. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Amazing !!!
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D One to One
by Daniel - March 2018

The time spent one to one with the tutor its really works. In tree days I've made a grate progress ,I'm really highly recommend the course for people wanted to improve the skills in autocad.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
41-50 of 210 results