London Software Training Reviews

Trusted provider
Top rated provider

This badge shows that the course provider you are looking at has scored on average 4 or more out of 5 stars from at least 30 other users who have taken the time to post a review on Hotcourses

210 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

Great lecture!!

Gained an understanding of something I never knew was possible Professional le...more

See all reviews

Get course info Visit website

Course provider overview

Share your opinions

Write a review

London Software Training Reviews

210 reviews

(95%)
(4%)
(1%)
5 5
London Software Training

Average student ranking

london-software-training
Great Course!
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoDesk AutoCAD 2D Introduction to Intermediate 3 Day Course
by Simon - September 2018

Brilliant course and I now feel very happy using AutoCAD. Will return for the next level soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Vectorworks with Samit Patel
5 5
Hotcourses
One-to-One Vectorworks 3D Bespoke 2 Day Course
by Jenni - September 2018

Excellent course. I gained so much more than I expected. With having a basic knowledge of 3d Sam tailored the course to my needs, which meant I progressed much quicker on the rendering. I also have had some bad habits, so its always good to be reminded of the correct practice as well as some useful shortcuts . Cant recommend it enough!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Great 3 day course
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoDesk AutoCAD 2D Introduction to Intermediate 3 Day Course
by sophie - August 2018

Myself and a colleague wanted to understand how we could use CAD at work and simply add another string to our bow. The concept of learning CAD was scary as the interface and all the tools are pretty intimidating. This was soon eradicated by all the friendly people at LST, they made the software seem so accessible and by just throwing us into model and letting us build at our own pace, we were really able to quite naturally stumble upon questions and queries we had around the product and its applications. We have both come away from this course with a real confidence and the ability to use autoCAD in a practical and productive way. Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Brilliant introduction to AutoCAD
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoDesk AutoCAD 2D Introduction to Intermediate 3 Day Course
by Jennie - August 2018

A great course where we learnt lots, building from no knowledge of the software to being competent enough to be able to create floorplans and elevations. The teacher was extremely patient and friendly working closely with us to learn to use the software in ways relevant to us. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
1-1 3D Vectorworks Training
5 5
Hotcourses
One-to-One Vectorworks 3D Bespoke 2 Day Course
by Anna - August 2018

In two days we covered an amazing amount of detail, from 3D modelling , applying texture and lighting to creating Camera views for Renderworks. It was also a great refresher for the practical side of Vectorworks in working with Layers, Classes and creating professional Sheets. I also began to see similarities with tools that make VWK comparable with Revit. Many thanks Samit, much appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Fantastic training
5 5
Hotcourses
One-to-One AutoDesk AutoCAD 2D 1 Day Course
by Richard - August 2018

A great software studio with a relaxed atmosphere. My tutor was extremely patient and knowledgeable and took her time to understand my needs and my previous experience to get me running within a matter of hours. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Fantastic
5 5
Hotcourses
One-to-One AutoDesk AutoCAD 2D 2 Day Course
by max - August 2018

Great Introduction to AutoCAD. Wiame was very helpful and taught me the essentials I need to move forward.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
One-to-One Vectorworks 3D Bespoke 3 Day Course
5 5
Hotcourses
One-to-One Vectorworks 3D Bespoke 3 Day Course
by John - August 2018

I'm an Interior designer and needed to up-skill my self with Vector works course. Samit was my tutor and he was extremely thorough and helpful. .I'm leaving with a strong basic knowledge and excited about putting it all into practice... I will definitely be back for further tuition . Excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Great Introduction to AutoCAD
5 5
Hotcourses
by siri - August 2018

I really enjoyed my 2-day course at LST! The tutors are fantastic at explaining and the one on one training is great. I have learnt so much and feel very confident in going back to the office and using my newly acquired skills.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Recommended
5 5
Hotcourses
One-to-One AutoDesk AutoCAD 2D 1 Day Course
by Gavin - August 2018

Learned a lot in one day

Was this review helpful? Yes No
21-30 of 210 results