London Software Training Reviews

Trusted provider
Top rated provider

This badge shows that the course provider you are looking at has scored on average 4 or more out of 5 stars from at least 30 other users who have taken the time to post a review on Hotcourses

210 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

Great lecture!!

Gained an understanding of something I never knew was possible Professional le...more

See all reviews

Get course info Visit website

Course provider overview

Share your opinions

Write a review

London Software Training Reviews

210 reviews

(95%)
(4%)
(1%)
5 5
London Software Training

Average student ranking

london-software-training
One-to-One 3D Printing Bespoke 3 Day Course
5 5
Hotcourses
One-to-One 3D Printing Bespoke 3 Day Course
by cari b - December 2018

Such a useful course and Sam was so helpful and patient with all of us. Loved the course.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Fantastic training
5 5
Hotcourses
Revit Introduction to Intermediate 3 Day Course
by Venia - December 2018

My 3 day course in Revit was excellent and my tutor had very good knowledge of the software. The place is also fantastic with very nice music for study.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
3D design for beginners
5 5
Hotcourses
One-to-One SketchUp Bespoke 3 Day Course
by Keith - December 2018

Having had 3 days of 1 to 1 training of SketchUp with Sam I now feel I have some confidence to produce a Basic 3D model, annotate it and publish it to PDF and produce a short video using scenes Thanks for your patience and your calm method of teaching It has been fascinating, thanks Regards Keith

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Fantastic, focused training
5 5
Hotcourses
One-to-One Bespoke AutoDesk Revit 2 Day Course
by Leo - December 2018

I studied Revit at an intermediate to advance level, having taken part in the beginner level group course previously. Getting one-to-one tuition was particularly useful, as it meant the tutor was able to address my specific questions. My tutor Riham was very patient and gave clear instructions. She had certain things prepared to demonstrate and work through together, but left plenty of time to go through topics I wanted to explore more deeply. Personally, I found working one-to-one better than doing a group course, so I would thoroughly recommend this to anyone considering taking a Revit course with LST.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Want to come back and learn more!
5 5
Hotcourses
One-to-One SketchUp Bespoke 2 Day Course
by eloise - November 2018

Hardly knew how to make a rectangle in Sketch Up, but now I feel so much more confident in designing art installations and displays which I'll be able to apply to my job on a regular basis! Would love to come back and learn more programmes, would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to broaden their skill set in the deign industry. Thanks Sam!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
excellent, personalized learning from an expert
5 5
Hotcourses
One-to-One Vectorworks 3D Bespoke 2 Day Course
by Erica - November 2018

I went on this course having spent nearly 20 years using Vectorworks in the same way. My tutor was great, with serious expertise on all matters relating to BIM and answered my long list of questions. He went at my pace and helped me get up to speed on all the new features and applications available in the latest Vectorworks. The team is really friendly and responsive and I would definitely book again whenever I need to update my Vectorworks skills.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Auto CAD Classes
5 5
Hotcourses
One-to-One AutoDesk AutoCAD 3D Bespoke 3 Day Course
by Bashayer - November 2018

The course was clearly taught with exercises that helped me understand the use of each tool on the software. Also since it was Bespoke and a one to one class I was able to ask questions regarding my day to day work, which I needed more classifications on . Therefore now I am able to use these tools in a more productive and efficient way. This course is excellent for all levels who are looking to either learn the program, or update themselves on new tools and skills on the software.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Great course
5 5
Hotcourses
One-to-One Vectorworks Bespoke 2 Day Course
by Elsie - November 2018

Great introduction to Vectorworks. We worked at my pace on drawings that were relevant to me. The tutor was really patient. I would totally recommend this course.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Excellent Course
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoDesk AutoCAD 2D Introduction to Intermediate 3 Day Course
by majid - October 2018

Excellent professional atmosphere created by the team for the candidate to absorb a lot of and I mean a lot of information in three days. Thanks everyone and I hope to see you soon, once I am ready for the advanced course.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Great day of learning
4 5
Hotcourses
One-to-One Adobe Photoshop 1 Day Course
by bayg - September 2018

Had a 1-2 -1 with Shamir and he was very good at explaining step by step, understanding what I was trying to achieve. I would recommend this course if you have some understanding of the software. I am able to go away and play with what I have learnt. I would say I could have done an extra hour but it was a lot of learning. will be going back to learn more about illustrator and maybe a follow up on photoshop shortly after that.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
11-20 of 210 results