London Software Training Reviews

Trusted provider
Top rated provider

This badge shows that the course provider you are looking at has scored on average 4 or more out of 5 stars from at least 30 other users who have taken the time to post a review on Hotcourses

210 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

Great lecture!!

Gained an understanding of something I never knew was possible Professional le...more

See all reviews

Get course info Visit website

Course provider overview

Share your opinions

Write a review

London Software Training Reviews

210 reviews

(95%)
(4%)
(1%)
5 5
London Software Training

Average student ranking

london-software-training
Personable and packed with information
5 5
Hotcourses
by Christopher - September 2017

Ben and Stefano are very knowledgeable and helpful nothing to much trouble a very good experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Amazing ! Learnt so much in a short space of time
5 5
Hotcourses
3DS MAX & Vray Introduction to Intermediate Course
by Emma - August 2017

The course was well constructed and covered a lot of areas. As I already had knowledge of SketchUp and Vray this helped me with the transition to 3DS Max and with the tutors help I created great looking visuals in a short space of time.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
very good updating training
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D One to One
by Daggy - August 2017

I originally did 3 day autoCAD in this training centre and now came back to refresh my memory and practise. Its great please and very individual approach. You learn a lot in short space of time. definitely recommending!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Great Course!
5 5
Hotcourses
by Joanna - August 2017

This is a great course. Stefano has a great deal of patience, providing excellent step by step Professional knowledge of 3-D Print. The class atmosphere is relaxed and most enjoyable. Thanks for a great experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Exotic course
4 5
Hotcourses
3D Printing Evening Course
by Habib - August 2017

We learnt how to operate the machine, changing filament and actual a 3D object printing. I find it very interesting and wish to carry on learning or using it more.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Great Course
5 5
Hotcourses
by william - August 2017

Enjoyed the course and most importantly came away able to draw/design in 3D and 3D print on my own! Thank you Stefano!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Exactly what I was hoping for!
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoDesk AutoCAD 2D Introduction to Intermediate 3 Day Course
by Gabriella - August 2017

Great location, well equipped studio, Stefano is an excellent teacher I improved a lot in 3 days. I will definitely come back here if I need any CAD support in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Exactly what I was hoping for!
5 5
Hotcourses
by Lorrie - August 2017

Being a newcomer to this field i obviously went out and bought a 3d printer. When it arrived it then dawned on me that i hadn't got the foggiest clue how it all worked. A quick call and email later id booked myself on a 3 day one to one course with Stefano, he took me under his guise and and showed me the basics of CAD drawing, Slicing, executing and printing to the latest machines on the market available. He also showed me the basics of maintenance and upkeep of the machines. I'm more than happy with the service and course content and would def recommend and even come back for more tuition. Thanks guys, see you again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Brilliant course
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D One to One
by sophia - July 2017

Stefano is a great teacher, really good at explaining and super patient. I highly recommend this course! You get the software too to take home on your laptop so great value for money as a course.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Very Good!
3 5
Hotcourses
AutoDesk AutoCAD 2D Evening Introduction Course
by Damien - July 2017

A brief but very informative course on 2D. I haven't used Autocad before and have learned a lot. It would be more beneficial to myself if I was using Autocad on a more regular basis. I feel I will come back to more training if I ever start to use Autocad more regular. Thanks Guys

Was this review helpful? Yes No
91-100 of 210 results