London Software Training Reviews

Trusted provider
Top rated provider

This badge shows that the course provider you are looking at has scored on average 4 or more out of 5 stars from at least 30 other users who have taken the time to post a review on Hotcourses

210 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

Great lecture!!

Gained an understanding of something I never knew was possible Professional le...more

See all reviews

Get course info Visit website

Course provider overview

Share your opinions

Write a review

London Software Training Reviews

210 reviews

(95%)
(4%)
(1%)
5 5
London Software Training

Average student ranking

london-software-training
Fantatstic course
5 5
Hotcourses
SketchUp Evening Introduction Course
by e - July 2019

Did the evening course and really loved it! Sam is an absolutely brilliant teacher and gave us all individually, lots of help and the time we needed to get things clear in our minds. I would definitely recommend this course and found it very useful. I will be signing up for the intermediate to advanced course!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Great lecture!!
5 5
Hotcourses
SketchUp Introduction to Intermediate 3 Day Course
by kevin - July 2019

Gained an understanding of something I never knew was possible Professional lecturers that are friendly and are easy to talk to

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Course and tutors
5 5
Hotcourses
Revit Introduction to Intermediate 3 Day Course
by kevin - July 2019

Professional tutoring and pleasant environment to work in.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Refresher course in 3D printing
5 5
Hotcourses
3D Printing 2 Day Course
by Anthony - June 2019

Learned more the second time around on the 2-day refresher course - very rewarding, with helpful, friendly and patient training staff using Google Sketchup and Cura, our own created models then being printed to take home for future reference. Well worth the time and journey required to attend the course. Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Amazing Course
5 5
Hotcourses
One-to-One Bespoke AutoDesk Revit 1 Day Course
by Georgia - June 2019

Had an very helpful and competent tutor - Riham. Very bespoke service with all questions answered and I have learnt ALOT in a short amount of time which is exactly what I was after. Highly recommend!! A+++

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Sketchup one2one
5 5
Hotcourses
One-to-One SketchUp Bespoke 2 Day Course
by sian - March 2019

Fantastic course - highly recommend to anyone looking for a quick start into Sketchup. At the end of the 2 days I was able to do more with the programme than I would have learned in months through self taught. Sam is an excellent tutor, he explained everything clearly and methodically and the information was memorable.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Great course
5 5
Hotcourses
Adobe Photoshop Evening Introduction Course
by Aldean - March 2019

I found all the explanations very helpful and although the subject was extended, the teacher made it very understandable for each of us, which I found it great because every one had a different level already.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Great course
5 5
Hotcourses
Adobe Photoshop Evening Introduction Course
by Aldean - March 2019

I found all the explanations very helpful and although the subject was extended, the teacher made it very understandable for each of us, which I found it great because every one had a different level already.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Course Review
5 5
Hotcourses
by Miles - December 2018

Thank you for a great course on Rhino! The software is great and Ernesto my tutor was excellent at going through all the elements of the software and also explaining the process from design through to printing.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Execellent Introduction
5 5
Hotcourses
One-to-One SketchUp Bespoke 3 Day Course
by Fiona - December 2018

London Software Training have been great in creating a bespoke introductory course to Google Sketch up. Easy communication in organising the course to suit our individual needs and a friendly convivial venue making learning fun in a relaxed informal environment. I would completely recommend it for all your training requirements.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1-10 of 210 results