London Software Training Reviews

Trusted provider
Top rated provider

This badge shows that the course provider you are looking at has scored on average 4 or more out of 5 stars from at least 30 other users who have taken the time to post a review on Hotcourses

181 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

Excellent one to one training!

I really enjoyed my time at London Software Training, Riham was a fantastic teac...more

See all reviews

Get course info Visit website

Course provider overview

    • Provider Overview
    • Get course info
    • About our tutors
    • Photo gallery

Share your opinions

Write a review

London Software Training Reviews

181 reviews

(94%)
(4%)
(1%)
5 5
London Software Training

Average student ranking

london-software-training
Autocad teaching
5 5
Hotcourses
One-to-One AutoCAD 2D 1 Day Course
by hh - June 2018

good

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Excellent one to one training!
5 5
Hotcourses
One-to-One AutoCAD 2D 2 Day Course
by Bob - July 2018

I really enjoyed my time at London Software Training, Riham was a fantastic teacher and generally a lovely person. You learn so much faster when you are taught individually, so I would highly recommend this course to any beginner like me. Ben was kind enough to even show me the process he uses for designing his furniture. I may be back at some point in the future to learn Revit with Riham as she is an expert with this software. Thank you! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Highly recommend
5 5
Hotcourses
by f - July 2018

I just finished the 3 day 1-1 3Ds max lessons with Stefano, and am very pleased with what I have learnt. Stefano was very patient and fun to work with, giving you tips and extra insights into tasks at hand. Overall, great value gained.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Very good course
4 5
Hotcourses
One-to-One AutoCAD 2D 2 Day Course
by Ro - July 2018

Great course for a beginner student

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
What a great course!
5 5
Hotcourses
One-to-One AutoCAD 2D 3 Day Course
by Jodie - June 2018

You know you are in the right place when you do not want to leave and you want to carry on learning. Stefano is a great teacher and in the three days I was there, I learnt more than I ever thought I could achieve. He made you feel comfortable enough to ask for help and explained thoroughly from start to finish. I would recommend this course to anybody with no experience, like myself as I am now confident enough to use Autocad in my workplace. I am already looking at further courses at London Software Training. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Great Course!
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 3D Introduction to Intermediate
by Sam - June 2018

Had another great 3 days. Always fun and informative! Definatley recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Fantastic
5 5
Hotcourses
Vectorworks 2D One to One Course
by Alex - June 2018

I can highly recommend Carlos who helped me learn the ropes with Vectorworks. I am a garden designer and he was able to adapt the course to suit my requirements. Having previously used AutoCAD I had many 'I used to do it like this' type questions and Carlos had to work out what I was asking and then tell me the equivalent method in Vectorworks. The training centre is small and friendly and Ben was able to fit the course in around my busy timetable. The local coffee and eateries are great too! Thank you very much - for a computer training course these were two highly enjoyable days.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Autocad Training
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D One to One
by maya - June 2018

Very professional teaching, my tutor Riham did a one to one class in autocad. Learned a lot in 2 days. I am planning to come back for another course.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Easy Way To Learn !!
5 5
Hotcourses
by Kathy - June 2018

Have just completed an AutoCad course at this training centre in London. I knew very little before I came to the centre, but now just after a two day course I feel that my business will now benefit extremely from new knowledge. Stefano my trainer was very patient (he had to be with me!) and the recording of the keystrokes is absolutely brilliant to recap on the bits that you've forgotten. Thank you LST.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
5 Star
5 5
Hotcourses
One-to-One Adobe InDesign 1 Day Course
by Romilly - June 2018

I've done a couple of courses with LST and can't recommend them more highly - I did a two day one to one with Swen and now have a thorough understanding of the software and as he explained everything brilliantly and was very patient and fun to work with. Even more amazingly, he helped me kickstart my portfolio of which i'm eternally grateful to him for. Thank you Swen! :) Ben who runs LST is forever hospitable and makes it feel a home from home learning space, I would recommend LST and all their courses to anyone who's looking to become proficient in creative software.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1-10 of 181 results