London Software Training Reviews

Trusted provider
Top rated provider

This badge shows that the course provider you are looking at has scored on average 4 or more out of 5 stars from at least 30 other users who have taken the time to post a review on Hotcourses

173 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

5 Star

I've done a couple of courses with LST and can't recommend them more highly - I ...more

See all reviews

Get course info Visit website

Course provider overview

    • Provider Overview
    • Get course info
    • About our tutors
    • Photo gallery

Share your opinions

Write a review

London Software Training Reviews

172 reviews

(95%)
(4%)
(1%)
5 5
London Software Training

Average student ranking

london-software-training
5 Star
5 5
Hotcourses
One-to-One Adobe InDesign One Day Course
by Romilly - June 2018

I've done a couple of courses with LST and can't recommend them more highly - I did a two day one to one with Swen and now have a thorough understanding of the software and as he explained everything brilliantly and was very patient and fun to work with. Even more amazingly, he helped me kickstart my portfolio of which i'm eternally grateful to him for. Thank you Swen! :) Ben who runs LST is forever hospitable and makes it feel a home from home learning space, I would recommend LST and all their courses to anyone who's looking to become proficient in creative software.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Brilliant!
5 5
Hotcourses
Vectorworks 2D One to One Course
by Suzy - May 2018

Excellent course totally tailored to my needs. We tackled exactly what I asked to learn more about and through this found new skills to use. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Amazing! Highly recommend
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D Introduction to Intermediate Course
by Katherine - May 2018

The course was great. I was a complete beginner and by the end of the 3 days I felt confident on CAD. Stefano was a great teacher and very patient when I was asking for help. Would highly recommend to anyone. Really great fun and in a lovely, friendly atmosphere.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Brilliant
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D Introduction to Intermediate Course
by Sam - May 2018

Amazing course and really great teachers! Ben and Stefano were fab! Very patient! Good energy all 3 days and learnt a lot over the short period. Will be able to confidently tackle floor plans and drawings!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Couldnt be better
5 5
Hotcourses
by Daisy - May 2018

Stefano was excellent; very patient; very good at explaining and listening. I really enjoyed what I learned - practical for my work as an Interior Designer, and I'm looking forward to impressing my boss back at work tomorrow!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Great location
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D One to One
by Haleema - May 2018

I went for a 1-2-1 intensive Autocad training with Stefano. He is a patient and polite instructor. The location was good - quirky and friendly environment. Overall, good experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Very good course
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D Introduction to Intermediate Course
by Jonatan - May 2018

Very good course with a competent and friendly teacher in a nice environment!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Excellent Training!
5 5
Hotcourses
by James - April 2018

didn't know much about AutoCAD and I attended a day course and I really enjoyed it and already feel so much more confident and really learnt a lot. Recommend it to anyone who wants to learn CAD

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Very Good school
5 5
Hotcourses
by Reiko - April 2018

I had a Stefano's class. Very polite lessons and advises. I could understand 2D, 3D and 3D printer basic Techniques. Also tutorial videos are very useful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Great Course!
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D Evening Course
by stephen - March 2018

Great teacher who gave clear instructions. As a complete beginner I got a lot out of the course. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1-10 of 173 results