London Software Training Reviews

Trusted provider
Top rated provider

This badge shows that the course provider you are looking at has scored on average 4 or more out of 5 stars from at least 30 other users who have taken the time to post a review on Hotcourses

147 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

Great Course

Really enjoyed my time on the course. Have learnt a lot over 3 days! Have alread...more

See all reviews

Get course info Visit website

Buy a voucher

Course provider overview

    • Provider Overview
    • Get course info
    • About our tutors
    • Photo gallery

Share your opinions

Write a review

London Software Training Reviews

147 reviews

(95%)
(4%)
(1%)
5 5
London Software Training

Average student ranking

london-software-training
Exceptional
5 5
Hotcourses
3D Printing Evening Course
by Luke - November 2017

This course was everything I needed from a 3d printing course. Stefano's patient and passionate teaching approach has allowed me, within four sessions over four weeks (10hours), to build up a great knowledge and confidence with 3d printing. The course is tailored to allow you to get from it what you need, whether its learning how to create abstract models to creating design components, Stefano works to the individuals ambitions with the technology. Along with understanding how to model and print, your also given hands on tuition with using and maintaining the machine. Cant recommend it enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Great Course
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D Introduction to Intermediate Course
by Amanda - December 2017

Really enjoyed my time on the course. Have learnt a lot over 3 days! Have already recommended to a friend and will be back to try the 3D Course. Thank you for your patience.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Excellent
5 5
Hotcourses
by eugene - December 2017

This was my second time using LST and their courses are invaluable if you're new to Autocad or indeed if you're looking to enhance your existing skills. Stefano and Ben are really knowledgeable and helpful guys who have helped me improve my understanding of Autocad immensely. I would thoroughly recommend LST.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Great way to learn CAD
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D One to One
by Manuel - December 2017

Very friendly and helpful, with people with a vast experience in the field. Great to work with them!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Building a portfolio
5 5
Hotcourses
Adobe InDesign One to One Course
by Elaine - December 2017

Excellent review and tuition to set up an on-line electronic portfolio. Hard work but well the effort.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Great Course!
5 5
Hotcourses
by ahmed - December 2017

A wonderful place to learn CAD design. Very patient and knowledgeable guys. I did not have a clue to start with and now full of confidence within a short space of time.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Great Course
5 5
Hotcourses
by shamim - November 2017

I really enjoyed the course with Stefano, who was very able and experienced. He was very patient with us, being very new to AutoCAD, I didn't feel rushed at all. We had plenty of opportunities to ask questions and receive good answers. It was a very interesting course, I learned a lot and looking forward to taking more courses on AutoCAD 3D.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Fabulous thank you.... :-)
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D One to One
by Cheryl - November 2017

My time with Stefano learning Auto-CAD was VERY productive and interesting. He was very informative (and patient), and I now feel confident to use this system within my job role. I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking for an introduction to CAD. Many thanks to both Stefano and Ben for making my experience so friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
great day
5 5
Hotcourses
by russell - November 2017

really informative , learnt a great deal . thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
course review
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D Introduction to Intermediate Course
by scarlett - October 2017

Really great course. Very informative and helpful. Great teacher. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
1-10 of 147 results