London Software Training Reviews

Trusted provider
Top rated provider

This badge shows that the course provider you are looking at has scored on average 4 or more out of 5 stars from at least 30 other users who have taken the time to post a review on Hotcourses

150 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

Great for the portfolio

I highly recommend the one to one 3D autocad course - it is especially invaluabl...more

See all reviews

Get course info Visit website

Buy a voucher

Course provider overview

    • Provider Overview
    • Get course info
    • About our tutors
    • Photo gallery

Share your opinions

Write a review

London Software Training Reviews

150 reviews

(95%)
(4%)
(1%)
5 5
London Software Training

Average student ranking

london-software-training
Great Course!
5 5
Hotcourses
by Maria Jose - September 2017

I came because my company wanted me to learn about 2D and 3D drawing and the experience was great. Now I feel very confident with my new skills and I'm able to produce 2D and 3D drawings in a very professional way. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Great for the portfolio
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 3D One to One
by georgina - December 2017

I highly recommend the one to one 3D autocad course - it is especially invaluable if you want to add autocad 3D images to your portfolio. Stefano is very patient and clearly explained how to use the tools to build 3D models in autocad. I now feel a lot more confident in using 3D autocad.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-software-training
Excellent course
5 5
Hotcourses
3DS MAX & Vray Introduction to Intermediate Course
by ahmed - December 2017

Excellent training received in auto cad 3ds max , clear instructions and great patients towards students. thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Great day at London Software Training
5 5
Hotcourses
by Delia - December 2017

I just have finished my Advanced AutoCAD training and Stefano was a real great help. I enjoyed very much the environment as well, very homely. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends/colleagues. And thank you Ben for the lovely music :)

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Great Course
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D Introduction to Intermediate Course
by Amanda - December 2017

Really enjoyed my time on the course. Have learnt a lot over 3 days! Have already recommended to a friend and will be back to try the 3D Course. Thank you for your patience.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Excellent
5 5
Hotcourses
by eugene - December 2017

This was my second time using LST and their courses are invaluable if you're new to Autocad or indeed if you're looking to enhance your existing skills. Stefano and Ben are really knowledgeable and helpful guys who have helped me improve my understanding of Autocad immensely. I would thoroughly recommend LST.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Great way to learn CAD
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD 2D One to One
by Manuel - December 2017

Very friendly and helpful, with people with a vast experience in the field. Great to work with them!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Building a portfolio
5 5
Hotcourses
Adobe InDesign One to One Course
by Elaine - December 2017

Excellent review and tuition to set up an on-line electronic portfolio. Hard work but well the effort.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Great Course!
5 5
Hotcourses
by ahmed - December 2017

A wonderful place to learn CAD design. Very patient and knowledgeable guys. I did not have a clue to start with and now full of confidence within a short space of time.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-software-training
Great Course
5 5
Hotcourses
by shamim - November 2017

I really enjoyed the course with Stefano, who was very able and experienced. He was very patient with us, being very new to AutoCAD, I didn't feel rushed at all. We had plenty of opportunities to ask questions and receive good answers. It was a very interesting course, I learned a lot and looking forward to taking more courses on AutoCAD 3D.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
1-10 of 150 results