London School Of Reflexology Reviews

14 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

An Amazing Course

I have successfully completed my Level 3 Diploma in Reflexology with the London ...more

See all reviews

Share your opinions

Write a review

London School Of Reflexology Reviews

14 reviews

(100%)
5 5
London School Of Reflexology

Average student ranking

london-school-of-reflexology
Amazing course
5 5
Hotcourses
ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Reflexology
by rupert - March 2017

The course has been so enjoyable and has far exceeded my expectations. They really are the professionals and now I am too. I completed the level 3 diploma in reflexology and started to build up a client base whilst training on this course. I got loads of help and advice on setting up my new career as a reflexologist and on creating my posters, cards and promoting myself. I highly recommend the course

Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-school-of-reflexology
An Amazing Course
5 5
Hotcourses
ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Reflexology
by Silvia - March 2017

I have successfully completed my Level 3 Diploma in Reflexology with the London School of Reflexology. The course was excellent, and the tutor support helped me to complete the course work and develop confidence in my abilities. I was advised to use the case studies to build up a client base to start my business. Louise Keet is an absolutely fantastic and inspirational tutor, and I had always been encouraged to believe in myself and what I can achieve if I put my mind to it. I had a truly wonderful class: the camaraderie and atmosphere in the class was uplifting, and we all supported each other throughout the course. I highly recommend Louise Keet and the London School of Reflexology. It was an amazing experience for me and much more than I imagined in a course. Silvia.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
8 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-school-of-reflexology
Professional and Enjoyable
5 5
Hotcourses
ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Reflexology
by sandra - May 2015

I wanted to retrain having become fed up with my work generally and to enter into a professional I though I would enjoy. Having completed the course and been totally inspired by Louise Keet I am now loving what I do as a reflexologist. Louise has helped me specialise in a few areas and I have built up a professional client base. I want to say I have loved the course, the energy of Louise's teaching, the opportunities this course has given me and the great people I have met on the course. I totally recommend this school.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
9 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-school-of-reflexology
Full Marks
5 5
Hotcourses
by Maria - December 2014

I just graduated from the Reflexology Diploma Level 3 Course at the London School of Reflexology and feel this course has well equipped me for a new career in this field. In addition to the practical skills of reflexology, we learned about anatomy, physiology, a wider holistic approach to health issues, health and safety issues, the legal framework for complementary therapists and business skills. Although it was hard work, it was also great fun to study under Louise Keet! I used her "Reflexology Bible" on a regular basis to help clients during my study time (and will continue to do so). In addition, it was a big bonus to meet many like-minded fellow-students and to make new friends in this new line of work. There was great cooperation among us and I am sure some lasting friendships were made. Interestingly enough, I also started feeling healthier myself. As we went through the course, we gave each other regular treatments and I am sure this contributed to my feeling of well-being. And Louise's teaching made me more aware of health issues in general. I was very happy to graduate, but at the same time sad when the course came to an end.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
7 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-school-of-reflexology
Reflexology Diploma Level 3 Course
5 5
Hotcourses
by Maria - December 2014

I just graduated from the Reflexology Diploma Level 3 Course at the London School of Reflexology and feel this course has well equipped me for a new career in this field. In addition to the practical skills of reflexology, we learned about anatomy, physiology, a wider holistic approach to health issues, health and safety issues, the legal framework for complementary therapists and business skills. Although it was hard work, it was also great fun to study under Louise Keet. I used her "Reflexology Bible" on a regular basis to help clients during my study time (and will continue to do so). In addition, it was a big bonus to meet so many like-minded fellow-students. I feel I made new friends in this new line of work. There was great cooperation among us and I am sure some lasting friendships were made. Interestingly enough, I also started feeling healthier myself. As we went through the course, we gave each other regular treatments and I am sure this contributed to my feeling of well-being as well as my growing awareness of health issues in general. I was very happy to graduate, but at the same time sad this time had come to an end.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
london-school-of-reflexology
Reflexology Diploma Course Review
5 5
Hotcourses
A Reflexology Level 3 Diploma in Reflexology - Leading to full membership of the Association of Reflexologists
by Lucia - November 2014

'I just completed my Reflexology training at 'The London School of Reflexology', I must say that I couldn't wish for a better place to learn. Louise is a very focused teacher and she took us through the sequence in a very comprehensive way, with enough time to practice between sessions and attention to detail. She always has time to answer any questions in a very kind way. The School is situated in Regent's Park, so is a delight studying there. The classrooms are large and well-equipped. I would recommend this school to any of my friends'.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-school-of-reflexology
Highly recommended
5 5
Hotcourses
ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Reflexology
by sarah - November 2014

I have attended many courses and this was the by far the best. I am now a reflexologist and during the course was encouraged and given the skills and confidence to build up a client base. There was so much I learnt including how to treat a client holistically which included using diet and lifestyle along with reflexology to help people. My whole group was lovely we all found the course was a great learning experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-school-of-reflexology
Very highly recommended
5 5
Hotcourses
ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Reflexology
by Laura - November 2014

Louise Keets knows all there is to know about reflexology and health and well being. I could not have asked for a better tutor. The sequence we learnt was taught to us in a way that was easy to remember and is very, very effective. Along with reflexology we learnt about health and well being and how external factors can impact upon our health. I loved every minute of the course, it was the most enjoyable learning I have ever encountered. Regents park college is a beautiful place to learn and is very easy to get to. Parking for the saturday costs £10 and there is free parking on Sunday. I finished the course last Feburary and have more clients than I ever imagined I would have at this stage. I took the 'Facial Reflexology' course with Ziggy,shortly after finishing my diploma, and this has proven to be very sucessful for me too. If you are concidering a level 3 diploma in Reflexology, Louise Keets will inspire and motivate you to achieve all your goals and leave you with a wealth of knowledge ready for your career as a reflexologist.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-school-of-reflexology
Amazing Course
5 5
Hotcourses
ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Reflexology
by beth - November 2014

I enjoyed every moment of this course. We were taught by Louise Keet who wrote the Reflexology Bible. Louise is inspirational and motivated each person to achieve their goals. Her knowledge of reflexology, diet, lifestyle and business is amazing and I was able to help so many people as well as start a new business. I wish I had taken this course years ago!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
london-school-of-reflexology
London School of Reflexology
5 5
Hotcourses
ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Reflexology
by beth - November 2014

This was such an inspirational course and so much more than just reflexology. Louise encouraged me to build up a client base during the course and now I am a qualified reflexologist with a new career. This course was a life changer for me and many others in my group.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
1-10 of 14 results