Global Edulink Reviews

Trusted provider
Top rated provider

This badge shows that the course provider you are looking at has scored on average 4 or more out of 5 stars from at least 30 other users who have taken the time to post a review on Hotcourses

53 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

It was a lovely experience.

I didn't think that such much knowledge can be enclosed in a short training cour...more

See all reviews

Get course info Visit website

Course provider overview

Share your opinions

Write a review

Global Edulink Reviews

53 reviews

(75%)
(15%)
(4%)
(6%)
5 5
Global Edulink

Average student ranking

globaledulink-ltd
It was a lovely experience.
5 5
Hotcourses
Diploma in Bookkeeping and Payroll Management – Online
by Callum - May 2017

I didn't think that such much knowledge can be enclosed in a short training course, but Global Edulink showed me that I am wrong. It is a great course and the support team members really helped me to successfully complete this course. Thanks to all of you. It was a lovely experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
globaledulink-ltd
I found business analysis course informative
4 5
Hotcourses
Business Analysis Training - Online
by Harvey - May 2017

I found business analysis course informative, well structured, and easy to follow. After a number of years away from programming it allowed me to start thinking in a more analytical way towards my current projects.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
globaledulink-ltd
Really impressed by how simple it all is to follow
4 5
Hotcourses
HR and Payroll Management
by Piers - April 2017

I have completed the HR and Payroll Management course and have been really impressed by how simple it all is to follow. The videos are short and to the point and I like the fact you can re-take the test straight away if you don't pass first time.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
globaledulink-ltd
No complaints at all and would recommend the course.
5 5
Hotcourses
Photography with DSLR Camera
by Rhys - April 2017

Very intense, but enjoyable course and I was surprised how much I had taken in by the end of the week. No complaints at all and would recommend the course.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
globaledulink-ltd
A very good resource
5 5
Hotcourses
Admin, Secretarial & PA Training – Online
by Nicola - April 2017

A very good resource - clear information, well structured, easy to use. Immediate results and the ability to save an electronic copy of the certificate.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
globaledulink-ltd
Misleading certificate fee
1 5
Hotcourses
Executive Secretarial and PA Diploma
by Claire - April 2017

The course itself was ok, i am pleased to have not paid the full price. But please be aware of the certificate fee at the end of your course. In this case upon finishing the final exam and passing, a congratulations and two lines of text with a link, saying if you wish for a certificate to be sent in the post an additional fee is required of £12 please click on a link and fill in details and pay. However the fee was actually double what is said + VAT. I then emailed to check this is correct and also spoke to a gentleman who was extremely helpful and said it was a system error and he has messaged for this to be updated. It is still not updated. It also says you can download a copy but this was not available either the gentleman on the chat sent me a copy in the end but it was a soft copy and was not able to download. Feel the original fee of £12 wasn't ok but for sake of a certificate i would pay but when following the link and it was actually £29 - this would be more expensive if you live outside the uk as you would have a £9 delivery charge on top. They should update the website and have these details available before enrolling.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
globaledulink-ltd
The course met my expectations
5 5
Hotcourses
Diploma in Customer Service – Online
by Edda - February 2017

The course met my expectations. It was the correct length. I really enjoyed completing the quizzes. I have learnt a lot.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
globaledulink-ltd
The tutor is a very knowledgeable
5 5
Hotcourses
IASSC Lean Six Sigma Courses Bundle – Yellow, Green & Black Belt
by Simon - January 2017

A complex subject delivered clearly and professionally. The tutor is a very knowledgeable and inspiring tutor bringing the subject matter to life with interesting and innovative examples and exercises.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
globaledulink-ltd
Interesting course.
3 5
Hotcourses
Advanced Microsoft Office 2016
by Spencer - January 2017

Interesting course. Would highly recommend it

Was this review helpful? Yes No
globaledulink-ltd
Fantastic introduction
4 5
Hotcourses
Diploma in Customer Service – Online
by Erik - January 2017

Fantastic introduction to a subject I am very interested in.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1-10 of 53 results