Gateway Workshops Reviews

14 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

The course with Diane Tan

Thank you very much for such an amazing and effective lesson with Diane Tan! The...more

See all reviews

Share your opinions

Write a review

Gateway Workshops Reviews

14 reviews

(64%)
(14%)
(7%)
(14%)
4 5
Gateway Workshops

Average student ranking

gateway-workshops
The course with Diane Tan
5 5
Hotcourses
by Natasha - May 2019

Thank you very much for such an amazing and effective lesson with Diane Tan! The way of teaching, humor sence, very friendly attitude makes the study day very easy and productive. Even my English is not perfect, I've got a strong understanding of all the material. Small group makes the study procedure with very effective personal approach. And very important - the study manual guide from Diane is made with very good and detailed pictures and schemes, so, I feel very satisfyed and it was even more then I expexted to get. I recomend 100%!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
gateway-workshops
Really enjoyed my training
5 5
Hotcourses
by Rachel - May 2019

Found my tutor Diane really knowledgable and so helpful on this course. Very relaxed but also very professional will definitely be back to do more courses with gateway

Was this review helpful? Yes No
gateway-workshops
Very Satisfied
5 5
Hotcourses
by Robert - May 2019

I did the HOT AND COLD STONE MASSAGE with Diane Tan, which is very professional, I really appreciated also that I did have not to bring anything from home because it was provided all all stuff I needed to do the course, I believe that it's worth it!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
gateway-workshops
A Great Day
5 5
Hotcourses
by Tina - May 2019

Our tutor Diane Tan was very welcoming, helpful, knowledgeable, understanding, patient & teaches to a very high standard. I learnt a lot from this course, I had a very enjoyable day, will definitely book up another course that Diane tutors.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
gateway-workshops
Excellent course with Diane tan
5 5
Hotcourses
by Lucy - May 2019

Really great course, learnt so much. Lotsnof hands on practise and getting to experience what he techniques feel like yourself. Diane tan was a brilliant tutor, really lovely, upbeat and positive all day and so easy to talk to and felt very at ease asking questions

Was this review helpful? Yes No
gateway-workshops
Wonderful course and tutor
5 5
Hotcourses
by Karen - May 2019

Having previously completed my itec diploma with gateway I was looking forward to expanding my knowledge and this course didn’t disappoint. My tutor Diane Tan was very welcoming, friendly and made the course a pleasure to complete. Diane’s relaxed way of teaching created the perfect environment to learn and i came away feeling very confident and happy to put into practice the techniques taught to us. The content of this course was excellent and as the groups are kept small it felt very personal and focused with everyone getting the attention required. Overall a fantastic course and I’m looking forward to the next one.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
gateway-workshops
Thai Foot massage - Diane Tan
5 5
Hotcourses
by Lorna - April 2019

I attended the Thai Foot training course with Diane Tan on Saturday 30 March. It was a great course and Diane was a lovely, friendly and knowledgeable tutor who made us feel at ease from beginning to end. Diane was clear and concise with training and helpful too if we needed assistance. I enjoyed the whole day and my learning with Diane. Thank You Lorna Archer

Was this review helpful? Yes No
gateway-workshops
Great course
5 5
Hotcourses
by Ashley - April 2019

Very good course- I'll definitely recommend to anyone who wants to learn more advance techniques as well as good posture for us therapists whilst carrying out treatments.It was well worth the money. Diane was great in how she conducted the class. She was really helpful and really took time in assessing each one of us until we felt comfortable with the techniques.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
gateway-workshops
Great head massage course
4 5
Hotcourses
by Julia - March 2019

This course was very good. Diana Tannwas an excellent totor

Was this review helpful? Yes No
gateway-workshops
Lovely Tutor. Good experience.
4 5
Hotcourses
by Tana - November 2017

Esther Manning was a wonderful Tutor with patience, care and expertise. The groups are kept small, allowing everyone to get the attention they needed. Focus was on the practice, and we were given a very handy manual to help is with the routine, techniques, reflexology points as well anatomy & physiology as well as client care and business advice. The room was cosy and warm and th environment was lovely. My reason for giving 4 stars instead of 5 is merely due to the price. I think it could have been perhaps £30 or so cheaper. However, the fact you can return anytime in the future to do it again free of charge if you need to makes it fine really...and the fact that I got to practice as well as be practiced on. My face was glowing!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
1-10 of 14 results