First Aid Training Bristol Reviews

Trusted provider
Top rated provider

This badge shows that the course provider you are looking at has scored on average 4 or more out of 5 stars from at least 30 other users who have taken the time to post a review on Hotcourses

38 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

Really informative first aid.

Really enjoyed the online course.Thought it was very thorough and well presented...more

See all reviews

About

About

First Aid Training Bristol

Our goal is simple: To create learning success stories, one student at a time.

Since we opened our doors in 1990, the Learning Centre has been helping students fulfil their potential. We do this through personalised instruction, working hand-in-hand with the student’s, up to date training material and quality instructor's. Our training environment is warm and welcoming which creates a great learning environment.

We are focused on providing the very best training to meet your requirements what ever that may be. We have trained over 5000 people so far and counting....Our success is yours.

We understand how your qualification is used in your job. As Nannies ourselves we have developed a course that is based on your job role, something no other training provider can match...

Share your opinions

Write a review

First Aid Training Bristol Reviews

38 reviews

(84%)
(13%)
(3%)
5 5
First Aid Training Bristol

Average student ranking

Course reviews at this provider

first-aid-training-bristol
First aid course review
5 5
Hotcourses
12 Hour Paediatric First Aid Course | Blended (Booked online with Hotcourses)
by Kayley - April 2017

Really good course, and the teacher was funny and informative. He made the course enjoyable when sat inside on a sunny day! He was happy to answer any questions and was very thorough.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
first-aid-training-bristol
Really informative first aid.
4 5
Hotcourses
12 Hour Paediatric First Aid Course | Blended (Booked online with Hotcourses)
by Catherine - May 2017

Really enjoyed the online course.Thought it was very thorough and well presented with good demonstrations.Found it alot easier to learn with the extra recaps.Day course was good and informative.Really easy to get to as local and length of course good.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
first-aid-training-bristol
Beneficial
5 5
Hotcourses
12 Hour Paediatric First Aid Course | Blended (Booked online with Hotcourses)
by Charlotte - March 2017

Because half of the course was online the training that was in person was alot easier to sit through than usual. Trainer knew the field well and made it interesting with good use of examples and extra knowledge.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
first-aid-training-bristol
Utterly fascinating
5 5
Hotcourses
First Aid At Work Course (1 Day) | Classroom (Booked online with Hotcourses)
by Jay - March 2017

Brilliant teacher who told lots of stories from his very interesting life experiences to really bring the subject matter to life. I feel equipped to deal with any emergency now!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
first-aid-training-bristol
Paediatric first aid
5 5
Hotcourses
Paediatric First Aid Course - 12 Hour (Booked online with Hotcourses)
by Helen - October 2016

The course involved two parts, online and in a class room. Both were very informative and supported each other, I would choose this course again when I need to renew. Thank you to John who took the class

Was this review helpful? Yes No
6 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
first-aid-training-bristol
First Aid at Work
5 5
Hotcourses
First Aid At Work Course (1 Day) (Booked online with Hotcourses)
by Vicky - September 2016

We really enjoyed the course we attended with John Black, he was friendly very welcoming and provided us with lots of clear information. We left feeling positive and confident we could use what we'd learned, if there were an emergency.....hopefully we never do!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
first-aid-training-bristol
12 Hour Blended Learning Course
5 5
Hotcourses
Paediatric First Aid Course - 12 Hour
by Linda - January 2016

This course was very good indeed. We booked the trainer to come to our Nursery and train all 10 Staff. This was such a good course and everyone really enjoyed it. We paid a fraction of the cost compared to other suppliers. We will be using this company again. Thank You

Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
first-aid-training-bristol
Extremly poositive
5 5
Hotcourses
First Aid At Work Course (3 Days) (Booked online with Hotcourses)
by Gergo - November 2015

Extremly enjoyed the course!thanks to Neil Collis.Very helpfull.will ask him for my next corse!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
first-aid-training-bristol
Good all round
3 5
Hotcourses
Paediatric First Aid Course - 12 Hour (Booked online with Hotcourses)
by Emily - August 2015

The instructor kept a good balance of information, personal anecdotes and activities. I felt confident leaving this course, and prepared in case I come across an emergency in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
first-aid-training-bristol
A great session
5 5
Hotcourses
by Kit - July 2015

The session delivered was of a very high standard and I would happily use this service again. I was impressed with the materials that were on offer for the delegates and how the trainer tailored the session to suit their needs whilst still covering all the essential points. The feedback from the delegates was very positive and the day was the perfect length and was engaging enough for 17 - 25 year olds.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
1-10 of 38 results