ELATT Reviews

Trusted provider
Top rated provider

This badge shows that the course provider you are looking at has scored on average 4 or more out of 5 stars from at least 30 other users who have taken the time to post a review on Hotcourses

33 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

very nice !!! :)

high quality information and tutors !...more

See all reviews

Share your opinions

Write a review

ELATT Reviews

33 reviews

(64%)
(24%)
(12%)
5 5
ELATT

Average student ranking

elatt
very nice !!! :)
5 5
Hotcourses
Computer Engineering and IT Networking Level 2 (Intermediate)
by Florin - July 2017

high quality information and tutors !

Was this review helpful? Yes No
elatt
Excellent
5 5
Hotcourses
Computer Engineering and IT Networking Level 1 (Starter)
by Byron - July 2017

This course is very informative and consists of theoretical as well as practical assignments. The lecturer is very knowledgeable and will always help you whenever you ask. I highly recommend ELATT. 5 stars is simply not enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
elatt
Undoubtedly the course to kickstart your career
5 5
Hotcourses
Computer Engineering and IT Networking Level 1 (Starter)
by Byron - July 2017

An ideal way to learn all that is necessary in servicing and maintaining pc's including knowledge of networks, internet and various peripherals. If you want to be a successful and knowledgeable PC Support Technician then this is the place to be.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
elatt
Level two Computer Engineering
4 5
Hotcourses
by Aren - July 2017

Very kind staff, very friendly classmates. If you want a change in your work career to try Elatt.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
elatt
IT maintenance
5 5
Hotcourses
by Nica - July 2017

I did IT maintenance level 2 with Daudi Frederick Cato , was a beautiful experience because we learned many important things also the IT tutor had good manners to explain the lessons... In the future I want to come back and do other courses...

Was this review helpful? Yes No
elatt
Wonderful course
5 5
Hotcourses
by hai - June 2017

I like go to this course . It is a interesting course. Include speaking ,listening ,writing,reading. I go to course for 3 days a week . This course help me inprove my english . And all teacher are friendly ,patient. I really like Elatt ,I learing a lot things from here .

Was this review helpful? Yes No
elatt
Good course
5 5
Hotcourses
by Anita - June 2017

ELATT college is very good for me. I found this college in the internet. I sent email for English class and college answer very fast. I"am happy about this. ELATT is have offer Free courses. This course help me a lot. The teacher is very nice with as and help you all time. We learn grammar and practice writing and talk time. All the people are friendly. I like ELATT college and would recommend it to everyone who would like to improve their English.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
elatt
Good course
5 5
Hotcourses
by Kikelomo - June 2017

ELATT is very good college to come ,because is free English course , and you get free travel cost,and then if you have child they produce childcare cost .Moreover they help people to preparing for work,apart from all the teachers are very very good and very friendly.I am very happy that I am studying at ELATT. Even during the teaching time when teacher tell me the time is over it be like I have spent 1hr.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
elatt
Good course and interesting
5 5
Hotcourses
by Dolores - June 2017

I like this course because I can improve my English, I like all teachers . The course help me and meet new friends. I really like this course because I can improve my English, the teachers are concerned about our learning. I recommend this course and ELATT to study English since I am very enthusiastic about this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
elatt
My learning in ELATT
4 5
Hotcourses
English Language: ESOL Level 1 and Level 2
by Elmira - March 2017

I Learning in ELATT about 3 months. I like my groups,all girls was very friendly, helping, chatting. Teachers always helped in lessons. I has learned to write letters. Earlier my husband helped me. It's help me to support contact with my English friends. My speaking and listening skills is very bed and this prevents me from communicating fully. I hope ELATT will help me improve my speaking and listening.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1-10 of 33 results