Create Beautiful Hair Reviews

Trusted provider
Top rated provider

This badge shows that the course provider you are looking at has scored on average 4 or more out of 5 stars from at least 30 other users who have taken the time to post a review on Hotcourses

73 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

Braiding course

Chloe and everyone else were amazing with lots of patience, help and useful tips...more

See all reviews

About

About

Create Beautiful Hair

THE WEDDING HAIR & MAKEUP EXPERTS

Habia endorsed provider

Learn how to create ANY bridal hair style
with Pam Wrigley, Winner UK Best Wedding Hairstylist
& Winner Makeup Specialist of the Year 2017

Get 6 mths FREE online Bridal Hair Training

BRIDAL HAIR COURSES
Online, London, Manchester & Birmingham

BLOW DRYING COURSE
Long short & medium length hair

BRAIDING COURSE
Master a wide range of braids

BRIDAL MAKEUP COURSE
Learn bride and Mother of bride makeup

Earn Habia Approved CPD points

Create Beautiful Hair

endorsed by Habia, the hair and beauty industry authority


Share your opinions

Write a review

Create Beautiful Hair Reviews

74 reviews

(95%)
(4%)
(1%)
5 5
Create Beautiful Hair

Average student ranking

create-beautiful-hair-ltd
Fabulous training!
5 5
Hotcourses
by Caroline - November 2016

I learnt so much on this course! I did the online bridal hair one, the beauty of it i you can re watch the videos again and again, which you cannot do when you are at college ( where the training is always rushed and you can forget things ) you wouln't learn all this much on your level 2 or 3 hairdressing at college .If you want to specialse in hair put ups, this is the course for you., as everything is explained clearly. I woud gladly do this course again or another .:)

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
create-beautiful-hair-ltd
Braiding course
5 5
Hotcourses
Braiding Course - Plaits & Braids made easy!
by Tracy - January 2017

Chloe and everyone else were amazing with lots of patience, help and useful tips. Would recommend this to a complete beginner. I had never even put my hair up before attending this course. As a complete beginner in one day I learnt all the techniques and gained confidence to create so many braiding styles. I completed them all very well and kept up with others on the course who had previous experience. The only difference between mine and some of the others were they were tidier than mine. Now I have all the techniques and skills a bit of practice and I could be as good or better than them. My grand daughters are going to have amazing hairstyles from now on. Thank you create beautiful hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
51 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
create-beautiful-hair-ltd
Amazing course
5 5
Hotcourses
Online Bridal Hair Course - Wedding Hair - Prom - Vintage - Plaits - Braids
by Bobbi - January 2017

I've just finished the Online Bridal Hair Course and had so much fun! I've always had fun playing with hair and last year I decided to take a proper course and I definitely chose the right one with Pam and the Create Beautiful team. I've learnt so much over the past 6 months and feel so much more confident trying new hair styles. When ever I was struggling, Pam and the team were always just an email away and were super helpful! I actually have my first few clients already booked for this year!!! I would highly recommend this course to everyone!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
create-beautiful-hair-ltd
Excellent Course!
5 5
Hotcourses
Online Bridal Hair Course - Wedding Hair - Prom - Vintage - Plaits - Braids
by Sarah - January 2017

I completed the Online Bridal Hair Course last year and loved it. It became quite addictive and I was practising some aspects of the course every day! The course teaches you everything you need to know about creating beautiful hairstyles from the basics to more complicated techniques, as well as the business side of bridal hair. I work as a makeup artist and had only been styling hair for a few months before I started this online course. It gave me so much more confidence with hair and somebody at one of my jobs recently commented that they thought I had previously been a professional hairdresser! I strongly recommend anyone with an interest in hair to do this course :)

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
create-beautiful-hair-ltd
Amazing
5 5
Hotcourses
2 Day Bridal Hair Styling Course - Wedding Hair up - Prom - Plaits - Braids
by Gina - January 2017

Absolutely brilliant course , learnt so much in the two days, would defiantly recommend .. Thank you pam

Was this review helpful? Yes No
create-beautiful-hair-ltd
Amazing
5 5
Hotcourses
2 Day Bridal Hair Styling Course - Wedding Hair up - Prom - Plaits - Braids
by Zoe - November 2016

Pam is so knowledgeable and encouraging, Really enjoyed the course and the looks we covered. The information given is great as well to build your business! Can't recommend this course enough. Thanks Pam!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
create-beautiful-hair-ltd
amazing
5 5
Hotcourses
2 Day Bridal Hair Styling Course - Wedding Hair up - Prom - Plaits - Braids
by Amy - November 2016

This course is great and would recommend it to anyone! Gets you set up to go out there on your own!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
create-beautiful-hair-ltd
Loved the blow drying course
5 5
Hotcourses
Blow Drying Course
by Hannah - November 2016

I really enjoyed the one day blow drying course. Jacqui was a great teacher who demonstrated well and let us ask questions as and when we needed. She was very patient and encouraging to all students. As it was a small group, we got a lot of one to one. Pam was there too so could answer any questions. I learnt a lot in the one day and can't wait to go and practice my blow drying skills on friends and family then paying clients!! Highly recommend this class to anyone who wants to add another skill to their talents

Was this review helpful? Yes No
create-beautiful-hair-ltd
Fantastic Course
5 5
Hotcourses
4 Day Bridal Hair Course - Wedding Hair up - Prom - Plaits - Braids - Vintage
by Grace - November 2016

I loved the 4 day Bridal Hair Course with Pam. I learnt so much from Pam, her assistant Gavin and the other students. Pam really went back to basics; taught us how to set rollers, make sure our hairstyles were really secure but also taught us some really professional and beautiful styles too. It was great to use mannequin heads, as well as real models who were really fun to work with as you got to practice your new skills on a variety of hair types. I really enjoyed the experience and it was brilliant to have Pam there to answer every question I had about different styles, the right products and the business side of the hair styling industry. Thanks again Pam for a fabulous 4 days! Grace Johnson

Was this review helpful? Yes No
create-beautiful-hair-ltd
Very informative course
5 5
Hotcourses
Online Bridal Hair Course - Wedding Hair - Prom - Vintage - Plaits - Braids
by Gavin - November 2016

Just completed the online course and have found it very informative and helpful. SO many easy to follow videos for a wide range of styles and techniques, and Pam is on hand if you any individual questions. She is a great teacher with a wealth of knowledge on the Bridal hair world.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
1-10 of 73 results