Courtney Associates (Global) Reviews

25 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

Excellent Course

The course trainer worked at a good pace and didn't move on until we all underst...more

See all reviews

Get course info Visit website

Course provider overview

Share your opinions

Write a review

Courtney Associates (Global) Reviews

25 reviews

(100%)
5 5
Courtney Associates (Global)

Average student ranking

courtney-associates-global
Excellent Course
5 5
Hotcourses
FINANCE FOR NON-FINANCIAL MANAGERS
by Denise - April 2015

The course trainer worked at a good pace and didn't move on until we all understood. All of the course gave a great understanding of the financial role of my job.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
courtney-associates-global
Great Course, Brilliant Trainer
5 5
Hotcourses
PRESENTATION SKILLS - Delivering Presentations With Confidence
by Sabina - January 2015

Tom is a brilliant presenter and is an ideal role model for presenting. The course was a really great and interactive. I really enjoyed the presentation. Brilliant!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
courtney-associates-global
Excellent Course, Excellent Trainer
5 5
Hotcourses
PRESENTATION SKILLS - Delivering Presentations With Confidence
by Zara - January 2015

This course is exactly what I needed. An excellent course that was delivered at a good pace and covered a lot of topics in great detail. Tom, the course trainer made me feel at ease and gave excellent but truthful feedback. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
courtney-associates-global
Excellent Course & Trainer, Highly Recommend
5 5
Hotcourses
PRESENTATION SKILLS - Delivering Presentations With Confidence
by Sarah - January 2015

Tom's positive energy and excellent presentation made this an excellent course. I will apply all of the skills that I have learned in different situations.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
courtney-associates-global
Brillian Course, Engaging Trainer
5 5
Hotcourses
The Secrets of Effective Time Management
by Angharad - January 2015

"This course was brilliant. Tom was really engaging and delivered the course in a unique and interesting way. I learned practical tips and tricks which could be easily transferred into my working day and my own personal life. Would highly recommend to anyone"

Was this review helpful? Yes No
courtney-associates-global
Excellent Course. Very knowledgeable trainer.
5 5
Hotcourses
Leadership & Management Course - Essential Skills
by Jane - January 2015

The course was excellent and the trainer was very friendly and knowledgeable. Tom was very specific in identifying what issues we had and provided several ways in which to try and overcome them.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
courtney-associates-global
Great course, trainer Tom really knows his stuff
5 5
Hotcourses
Leadership & Management Course - Essential Skills
by Lynne - January 2015

Excellent course ? Tom really knows his stuff. I would recommend this to leaders of any teams and not just to ?team leaders?. The small group scenario (2 delegates) was great as I really feel that I participated.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
courtney-associates-global
Brilliant Course, Great Trainer
5 5
Hotcourses
Influencing, Persuading and Negotiation Skills
by Hannah - January 2015

This was a brilliant course. I thoroughly enjoyed it and was able to enhance my skills in influencing and persuading. I learned new skills in regards to Negotiation that I will begin to apply. The group dynamic was great. There was great discussion and reflection on our own obstacles and ways to overcome them. The information delivered to apply in work, particularly on Negotiation was also great. Tom is a great trainer and very flexible in his approach. He is very personable and takes what could be quite heavy, serious subjects and turns them into a fun learning exercises. He clearly knows his subjects and his passion and love of people is clearly displayed. Well put together course which is applicable to people from all walks of life.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
courtney-associates-global
Influencing, Persuading and Negotiation Skills
5 5
Hotcourses
Influencing, Persuading and Negotiation Skills
by Colin - January 2015

I enjoyed the content, pace and level of detail on this course. I was fully engaged throughout. Tom is very knowledgeable and provides relevant real life examples to support the theory. He is enthusiastic, energetic and thoroughly professional. Excellent course.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
courtney-associates-global
Excellent Course, Excellent Trainer
5 5
Hotcourses
Train The Trainer - 2 Day Programme
by Tiffiney - November 2014

Really enjoyed the course. It was very upbeat which made it easier to absorb. The group interacted well, Tom interacted well and covered all areas of our concerns. Would love to use Tom again for future training.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1-10 of 25 results