College Of Central London Reviews

Trusted provider
Top rated provider

This badge shows that the course provider you are looking at has scored on average 4 or more out of 5 stars from at least 30 other users who have taken the time to post a review on Hotcourses

101 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

Great start to a career

I didn't know what to expect as I haven't been to university and this is my firs...more

See all reviews

Request info

Buy a voucher

Course provider overview

Share your opinions

Write a review

College Of Central London Reviews

102 reviews

(74%)
(19%)
(8%)
5 5
College Of Central London

Average student ranking

Course reviews at this provider

college-of-central-london
Great start to a career
5 5
Hotcourses
by Lina Haman - April 2017

I didn't know what to expect as I haven't been to university and this is my first serious studies in the UK but I must say that I am very pleased. They are very student focused, both for language barriers and academic difficulties. I have found the course very helpful and it is clear that it will benefit my career.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
college-of-central-london
Fantastic college
5 5
Hotcourses
Facilities Management Level 4 Certificate BIFM
by vincent - March 2017

Had a great experience at the college, the Principal and the tutors were very welcoming and offered lots of support and assistance towards achieving my qualification. feedback is very prompt. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
college-of-central-london
A Great Team at CCL
5 5
Hotcourses
Facilities Management Level 4 Award BIFM
by rehan - February 2017

A big thank you to Principal Nicolas Kailides and his team for their support and effort for getting me through this course. I look forward to studying for my next level at CCL. I highly recommend them. Rehan Durrany

Was this review helpful? Yes No
college-of-central-london
International trade and maritime management
5 5
Hotcourses
by David Martin - January 2017

18 Dec 16 Thank you for this magnificent course, which I have learnt a lot about the international trade and maritime management. It has been a pleasure work with two excellent people, they have a proper passion about what they are teaching us and also they have provide me an amazing help in all my subjects. I really recommend enjoying a great time and experiencing with this college, which I will always remember as a great period to take in advantage for the rest of you life career.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
college-of-central-london
Magnificient course!
5 5
Hotcourses
by David Martin - December 2016

Thank you for this magnificent course, which I have learnt a lot about the international trade and maritime management. It has been a pleasure work with those two excellent people who are Nicolas and William, they have a proper passion about what they are teaching us and also they have provide me an amazing help in all my subjects. I really recommend enjoying a great time and experiencing with this college, which I will always remember as a great period to take in advantage for the rest of you life career.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
college-of-central-london
Excellent college and tutors
5 5
Hotcourses
BTEC Combined Professional Diploma in International Trade and Maritime Management (BTEC Level 4/5) (CQF)
by DAVID - December 2016

Thank you for this magnificent course, which I have learnt a lot about the international trade and maritime management. It has been a pleasure work with those two excellent people who are Nicolas and William, they have a proper passion about what they are teaching us and also they have provide me an amazing help in all my subjects. I really recommend enjoying a great time and experiencing with this college, which I will always remember as a great period to take in advantage for the rest of you life career.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
college-of-central-london
Great Tutors and College. Highly Recommended
5 5
Hotcourses
by Charlie - November 2016

I studied my BIFM Level 4 Certificate here and the tutors were very dedicated and helpful. Also the tutors would return coursework very quickly with recommendations on how to improve your work. I will be taking the next level of this course at this college.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
college-of-central-london
Distinction in Masters
5 5
Hotcourses
Edexcel BTEC Level 7 Extended Diploma in Strategic Management and Leadership
by Hussain Jasim A M - October 2016

Having originally started a BTEC Level 7 Extended Diploma in Strategic Management and Leadership at another college and having trouble getting my grades accepted by the awarding body, I transferred to the College of Central London in order to get my work marked and officially approved by BTEC. I found them to be very knowledgeable and proactive in problem solving. The tutors and advisors. Were very helpful in getting things sorted out for me. To be honest I was very upset with the previous college who let me down so badly. It is uplifting and inspiring when you meet people ready to help you at the moment when you think everything is lost. I am delighted I met the people at the college of central London who helped me achieve the BTEC Level 7 qualification and get accepted to study an MBA in London. Thanks to them, I managed to achieve my goal and obtaining a Distinction in my MBA studies and graduated in September 2016. I can recommend the college to anyone who is busy at work and wants to study for a level 7 qualification and top up to MBA. If I can do it, then this path is open to others. The college of Central London is experienced and knowledgeable about all things business and management and you can feel confident in achieving the result within the timeline set.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
college-of-central-london
Excellent College and tutors - BIFM Level 6 qualification
5 5
Hotcourses
by Liam - October 2016

CCL is a little gem! The tutors and support team are extremely dedicated to helping you achieve your personal qualification goals, and married with being tremendously knowledgeable within the FM industry provided me with amazingly rounded and fulfilling experience during the completion of CBIFM Level 6 qualification. I would recommend the college to anyone who wants to develop themselves further, and in fact have sent a number of my FM team to the college to undertake courses because of my experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
college-of-central-london
Excellent College
5 5
Hotcourses
BTEC Level 3 in Business - BTEC 180 - credit Extended Diploma in Business (QCF) Fast Track Distance Learning
by Carlos - September 2016

Studying in the College of Central London was an amazing experience for me as I had the opportunity to do a BTEC HND in Computing Systems & Development - Fast Track in 1 Year. The fast track mode is great and my tutor Purna Roka was very helpful and gave me all the support that I needed. Mr.Nicolas is an incredible person who is always prompt to give help or information when needed. I highly recommend this college to anyone who wants to pursue an Higher Education in London.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1-10 of 101 results