Learning247 Reviews

8 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

anaphylaxis

amazing course enjoyed learning ...more

See all reviews

Get course info

Course provider overview

Share your opinions

Write a review

Learning247 Reviews

8 reviews

(88%)
(13%)
5 5
Learning247

Average student ranking

Course reviews at this provider

careervision-training-limited
anaphylaxis
5 5
Hotcourses
Anaphylaxis - CPD Accredited Online Course (Booked online with Hotcourses)
by lisa - July 2017

amazing course enjoyed learning

Was this review helpful? Yes No
careervision-training-limited
simple but good
4 5
Hotcourses
Food Safety - Level 1 CPD Accredited Online Course (Booked online with Hotcourses)
by Gregory - February 2016

easy and good

Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
careervision-training-limited
Learning HDR Photography
5 5
Hotcourses
HDR Photography Video Tutorial Course on DVD-ROM (Now Only £46) (Booked online with Hotcourses)
by andrew - February 2015

A really excellent DVD. Went into great depth on the subject with loads of practical advice. Particularly good at comparing Photoshop with Photomatrix, so far as HDR is concerned. Along the way, there are lots of incidental advice photography. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
careervision-training-limited
Excellent and proficient Service
5 5
Hotcourses
by Tony - November 2014

I have purchased a few CAD and Adobe course from Learning247 over the past couple of years now and have found them extremely helpful for me in my area of work. The courses were in logical order and were exactly suited for my levels. I also found dealing with the learning247 team to be very obliging, supportive and prompt with any queries I had. All in all money well spent!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
careervision-training-limited
Comptia Security+
5 5
Hotcourses
CompTIA Security+ Certification (SYO-301) Training - DVD or Online
by TH - July 2013

Amazing service when ordering. Had trouble with the online speeds so they sent me out a DVD with course material on with no charge or fuss. Very impressive.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
6 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
careervision-training-limited
Fantastic Course, Great Value for money
5 5
Hotcourses
AutoCAD Series Beginner to Advanced Training - 12 Month Online Subscription
by Aj - July 2013

This is an absolutely fantastic Autocad 2013 online training course and is great value for money. We have always sent our designers to classroom based courses in the past which cost many thousands each. The courses from Learning 247 cost a fraction of the price of classroom courses, our designers can go over the courses as many times as they wish, and get full interactive demonstrations of how to use the AutoCAD 2013 software itself. There is a fantastic menu system which actually remembers which sections of the course you have reviewed and not viewed, which means designers can view and try out a section, then come and continue from where they left off from before. They can also use the Search facility to find a specific command they are looking for, which will take them directly to that section. I can only compliment these courses and would highly recommend them to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
8 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
careervision-training-limited
Comprehensive & Easy To Follow...
5 5
Hotcourses
Microsoft Excel 2010 Beginner to Advanced Training Course
by JayKay - July 2013

After trying several other training routes, and generally finding most of them poorly produced and hard to follow, I was happy to discover that this multimedia training was exactly what I was looking for. I have to use Excel quite a lot at work, and recently I've been expected to do a lot more with it; not just enter data. Already I'm feeling more confident, and I now have some ideas for some features I can add which should help me 'shine' a little at work! Thanks guys :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes No
8 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
careervision-training-limited
Brilliant. Well worth the money
5 5
Hotcourses
PowerPoint 2007 Training on DVD or Online
by Poodle04 - July 2013

Currently doing a PowerPoint 2007 course online via Learning 24/7. It's absolutely brilliant. When you call Learning 24/7 they are really helpful, patient and friendly. Nothing is too much trouble. The course itself is really well executed. The presenter is engaging, the content superb and you can go at your own pace and re-run anything should you wish to. There is a series of questions at the end of each module to track your progress. You can work at your own pace in the comfort of your own home. I can't rate it highly enough - it's great. I've learnt so much in a short space of time.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
7 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.