Absolute Perfection Wedding Consultancy Limited Reviews

Trusted provider
Top rated provider

This badge shows that the course provider you are looking at has scored on average 4 or more out of 5 stars from at least 30 other users who have taken the time to post a review on Hotcourses

30 reviews
Recent reviews of this course provider

Everything you need to know

It took me a while to decide which course I want to take. In the end decided on...more

See all reviews

Share your opinions

Write a review

Absolute Perfection Wedding Consultancy Limited Reviews

30 reviews

(77%)
(23%)
5 5
Absolute Perfection Wedding Consultancy Limited

Average student ranking

Course reviews at this provider

absolute-perfection-wedding-consultancy-limited
Everything you need to know
5 5
Hotcourses
by Matu - May 2017

It took me a while to decide which course I want to take. In the end decided on this one as it covered the most areas and allowed me to join the UKAWP after completion. I am so glad I did! This course does not disappoint. The modules are detailed, the assignments get more challenging as you get further in the course and allow you to use your own imagination, and my tutor was very helpful and encouraging. Would recommend to anyone considering a course in wedding planning.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
absolute-perfection-wedding-consultancy-limited
Absolutely Fabulous!
5 5
Hotcourses
by Daisie - March 2017

I took some time deciding between Wedding Planning courses before I chose Absolute Perfection and I am very happy that I made the perfect choice in course for myself. Upon receiving the course materials it was very organised and clear the path the course would take and the content is engaging, relevant and super in depth. I have learnt so much during my time on the course so far and look forward to completing the rest of the modules. I feel once I complete the course I will be fully prepared to venture further into the wedding planning industry and will be entering into a career I will fully immerse myself in and enjoy for the foreseeable future. My tutor Sam is really detailed when giving feedback and it is useful to see where I can improve my research and work going forward. I would undeniably recommend this course to anyone looking to begin a new career in wedding planning, design and management.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
absolute-perfection-wedding-consultancy-limited
Excellent corse....highly recommended
5 5
Hotcourses
by Nicola - April 2016

I took the short course but it was very thorough and informative! I feel that I am now ready to start my own business

Was this review helpful? Yes No
absolute-perfection-wedding-consultancy-limited
Best Decision I Made..
5 5
Hotcourses
Advanced Certification in Wedding Planning, Design & Management - First Class
by Toyin - February 2016

I was blown away by the amount of thought the academy has put into the subject matter of planning the course. It is truly one of the best, if not *the* best; Wedding Planning training course in the country. It is extremely detailed, thorough and allows you to put to test everything you are being taught within the units that are being studied. The support offered by the course tutors is second to none and the feedback exceptional. They are on hand to deal with queries and encourage you to think outside the box. This is the best course you can choose to take if you are thinking about or taking steps towards becoming a wedding planner and being certified. Having researched a lot of companies I am so glad I opted to go with this one. I won't hesitate to recommend it to everyone I know. Thank you Ed and thank you Absolute Perfection!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
absolute-perfection-wedding-consultancy-limited
Brilliant!
5 5
Hotcourses
Advanced Certification in Wedding Planning, Design & Management - First Class
by mary - December 2015

The course has been extremely useful and in depth so far and I'm sure the rest won't disappoint. Tutor replies quickly with feedback and grades and is very friendly polite and helpful. Really enjoying the course can't wait to get back to it in the new year and hopefully making some great contacts for the future. Great team at Absolute Perfection.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
absolute-perfection-wedding-consultancy-limited
Great course, brill tutor!
5 5
Hotcourses
Advanced Certification in Wedding Planning, Design & Management - First Class
by Lucia - October 2015

Absolutely loved training with Sam & co! They certainly know their stuff! I ended up with 2 tutors during my studies, having enrolled on the 1st class course which took me just over 12 months to graduate. It's certainly an intensive training program but given the depth of the course and range of benefits included, IMO it offers great value for money.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
absolute-perfection-wedding-consultancy-limited
fabulous course
5 5
Hotcourses
Advanced Certification in Wedding Planning, Design & Management
by Amanda - April 2015

Wow what can I say been doing this course for 10 months now and can not believe how much I have learnt, the course is full of information that will help you with supporting a bride arrange there wedding. The tutor's are very supportive and are there when you need to ask questions. I can not recommend this course enough to people. I have my partner now doing this course as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
absolute-perfection-wedding-consultancy-limited
Great course with excellent tutor!
5 5
Hotcourses
by Jenny - April 2015

Enrolled 9 months ago following recommendation from a friend who did the course. The syllabus is extensive and extremely detailed. The training is very practical and useful and my tutor has been fantastic.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
absolute-perfection-wedding-consultancy-limited
Great course, very practical
4 5
Hotcourses
by Pauline - August 2014

This course is really good to start your business as a Wedding Planner. It helps you to create your data bases and make some contacts with the suppliers. My tutor is always available to help me when I'm stuck on a unit and the assigments are very practical.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
absolute-perfection-wedding-consultancy-limited
Great Course
5 5
Hotcourses
Certification in Wedding Planning, Design & Management (STANDARD)
by Sarah - August 2014

I researched a lot of courses before choosing the Absolute Perfection course and I am thrilled I did! It is detailed, thorough and teaches you everything you need to start up a business in the wedding planning industry. My tutor has been fantastic very approachable and helpful when I have asked questions and provides detailed feedback throughout so you can monitor your progress. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this course.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 Hotcourses user(s) found the following review helpful.
1-10 of 30 results